Jen's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Jen
Last review on 2014/12/07
# of Reviews: 6

Leis were beautiful but no airport greeting.

Posted on: 2014/12/07

I have to say first that the honeymoon leis were stunning. The entire week I've been in Hawaii, I haven't seen any as nice as the ones I bought here. However, keep in mind that, depending on the time of your flight, you might not actually be greeted at the airport. And that information isn't given out until AFTER you purchase it. My plane arrived at 6:55 am, so they dropped it off at my hotel instead. I still got the flowers, but it just kinda ruined the greeting experience I was hoping for.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing food, wonderful entertainment, incredible views

Posted on: 2014/12/07

This cruise was amazing. The Royal Sunset dinner was absolutely superb. I wish I could have done it every night of my vacation.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • view of the water from the top observation deck. Note: the leis we are wearing were also purchased on this site.

  • Lovely sunset

  • The third course of our four-course meal. Don't worry. If you're like me and have no idea how to eat a whole lobster, the staff will crack it open and separate all the meat for you.


So amazing! Unbelievable!

Posted on: 2014/12/07

This was, without a doubt, the highlight of my trip. Seeing wild dolphins was amazing. But the best part was the surprise appearance of two whales! We even saw the male breach! The employees were amazing. Beautiful colorful fish would swim right up to you. And the luau was incredible! It was more than just music and dancing. They taught us about Hawaiian culture, and the food was awesome. It was an incredible day!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

So cool!

Posted on: 2014/12/07

I'd never been parasailing before, so I was excited to try this. I was not disappointed! It was an amazing experience. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

A lot of fun

Posted on: 2014/12/07

I enjoyed this. The employees made it awesome. And the fireworks show was beautiful. I'm not really into the "nightclub" type of atmosphere, but it was still a great time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

So awesome!

Posted on: 2014/11/10

It took a minute to get the hang of driving a jet ski, but once I figured it out, it was amazing! The speed, just flying over the water... So awesome. I never wanted to stop.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next