Letty Torres's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Letty Torres
Last review on 2017/11/11
# of Reviews: 4

Secret Island Beach Kualoa Ranch

Posted on: 2017/11/11

Beach was beautiful, but it felt that the time was too short. Would've liked it longer. Catamaran cruise is included with this. Same trip if you purchase the Catamaran cruise by itself. You get two in one but it shortens your time at the beach. And sadly we were not told this, so we did 2 Catamaran trips which were exactly the same. No difference. Secret beach itself was beautiful with hammocks, kayaks, etc available.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Secret Beach


Catamaran cruise

Posted on: 2017/11/11

Enjoyed it. Would have liked it to be a little longer but we were able to get great photos and see some sea turtles. If you are already at the Kualoa Ranch, then I recommend to do this too! Boat ride was nice and views were amazing!!! Tour guides were very informative.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • View of Catamaran boat


ATV 2 hour ride (2 passengers)

Posted on: 2017/11/11

Definitely worth it!!! 2 hours was just enough time to see the entire ranch and not be rushed. Ride was so fun! I recommend this over the single rider ATV because the passenger can get great video while the driver is driving and more pictures are taken because you're not driving. Great because I had my own ATV with my husband, and we just soaked in the beautiful scenery. A must do when coming to Hawaii!!! Especially seeing where so many movies were filmed! Loved it! Best part of my Hawaii trip!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • View from multi passenger ATV


Diamondhead hike

Posted on: 2017/11/11

I enjoyed it. Approximately 1.5 mile hike up and back. Tour guide was very informative. Views were great! You are allowed to go at your own pace. Recommend to go with tour bus because parking spaces are very limited for cars. Cars were waiting to enter while bus was let in right away. Snow cone at the end of the hike was perfect!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • View of Oceanside from top.

Page Previous | | Next