Japhia, nz's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Japhia, nz
Last review on 2014/12/21
# of Reviews: 8

Great service

Posted on: 2014/12/21

Great service and friendly people they say a lot about history as well and I learnt a lot from the drivers I had

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great fun

Posted on: 2014/12/21

Well organised and so much fun great food and drinks! I met such great people and because I was there solo one of the staff got me up on stage I won't forget this experience

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/11/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great time

Posted on: 2014/12/21

I did this he first day I went to Waikiki staff are thorough and friendly and I got to know my way around on my first day and I ended up doing it again another day

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/11/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Best experience

Posted on: 2014/12/21

One of the best days of my life. I swam with the Dolphins and it was amazing staff are so friendly and so are the dolphins

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Put this on your to do list

Posted on: 2014/12/21

My first luau and it was such fun great food and entertainment I learnt how to do the hula and even got up on stage the chief is so funny too

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Loved it

Posted on: 2014/12/21

This was such an awesome experience I did banana boat bumper boat parasail and jetski well worth it!! such friendly staff too

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

So fun

Posted on: 2014/12/21

I suggest getting a deluxe package it's so worth it I went alone and had a great time, staff are very friendly aswell

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome

Posted on: 2014/12/21

Great service and friendly people they say a lot about history as well and I learnt a lot from the drivers I had

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next