SherriBoehm's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by SherriBoehm
Last review on 2016/12/15
# of Reviews: 6

Na Pali Coast Cruise Breathtaking and Beautiful

Posted on: 2016/12/15

Aloha! This is our 3rd time on this Na Pali adventure! Once again the Captain and crew were friendly and took care of everyone's needs. The ride was wonderful with beautiful weather! We saw dolphins, whales and turtles!!! Capt Andy's adventures are always a must when we visit Kauai! Mahalo for the GREAT time!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Here we go!


Awesome experience!

Posted on: 2016/12/13

A great adventure! The captain and crew were very friendly and accommodating! We had awesome weather and a great ride! We were fortunate and got to see some turtles and whales!! Capt Andy's is always a must adventure when we visit Kauai!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Awesome views!


A great time at Smith's Tropical Paradise Garden Luau!

Posted on: 2016/12/10

Smith's is a must to visit when on Kaua'i!!! Beautiful gardens and people who make you feel like extended family! A wonderful time!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Dinner is cooking!!


Volcano tour a must!

Posted on: 2015/01/10

Great tour. Mark, our guide, was very knowledgeable and informative during our tour. Make sure to bring your camera!!!Awesome time!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome experience

Posted on: 2015/01/10

Great tour and guide! Justin, our guide, was fun, informative and very patient as we were first time kayaking. The scenery was beautiful and we would recommend this tour to everyone! Thanks again for this awesome experience!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Na Pali Coast Adventure

Posted on: 2015/01/10

This activity is a MUST!! We had an awesome time with Jr and crew!! Beautiful sites, exhilerating sail and delicious food!!!! This is our second time to Kauai and our second trip on Captain Andy's Dinner Cruise.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next