PATRICIA BOLEWSKI's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by PATRICIA BOLEWSKI
Last review on 2015/07/02
# of Reviews: 5

SNORKEL TOUR

Posted on: 2015/07/02

WE LOVED THE BEACH AND MY GRANDCHILDREN ENJOYED SNORKELING

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

SECRET LANDING

Posted on: 2015/07/02

THIS WAS A 3 HR BEACH ADVENTURE WE WENT ON THE GLASS BOTTOM BOAT RIDE AND SAW THE LARGE TURTLE THE GRANDCHILDREN LOVED THE OTHER ACTIVIES ON THE BEACH

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

RANCH TOUR

Posted on: 2015/07/02

MY GRANDCHILDREN WENT HORSEBAACK RIDING AND LOVED IT

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

SUV

Posted on: 2015/07/02

WE WENT TO PEARL HAROUR THE DRIVER EVEN TOOK US TO SEE THE KING WHEN I SAID I DID NOT SEE IF WE WOULD HAVE TIME TO

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

GRAND TOUR

Posted on: 2015/07/02

THIS WAS THE BEST TOUR FOR SEEING THE WHOLE ISLAND AND THE GUIDE TOLD US EVERYTHING ABOUT THE ISLAND

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next