C & K Hartz's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by C & K Hartz
Last review on 2016/12/01
# of Reviews: 5

Arizona Memorial and USS Missouri

Posted on: 2016/12/01

This tour made us reflect on the significance of this sacred memorial for all
armed forces and what they do to keep us safe. We could reflect on the fact that people forget themselves and do whatever it takes in a time of need and unite toward a common goal. This site is not just about the US but about all nations of the world coming together to strive for peace.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Speedi Shuttle pick up from airport

Posted on: 2016/12/01

We had to ask where to find the speedi shuttle stand outside the airport because this wasn't too clear to us but after locating it the organisers and drivers were courteous and moved us on to our hotel promptly.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Aahu Circle Island tour

Posted on: 2016/12/01

Thanks Jason for making our day a memorable one. The places we visited, the spots we stopped at and the information imparted by you was great.
The Polynesian Cultural Centre was worth this visit and more as we couldn't fit everything into 1/2 day. The students from the university were very grateful to their visitors but we were grateful to them for sharing their various cultures with us.
Dinner was great and the Breath of life show was superb.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Hawaii Five O Film Location Guided Tour

Posted on: 2016/12/01

Excellent guided tour. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly and went out of her way to make sure we had a great day.
The use of a dashboard ipad made each location come to life accompanied by the episode clip. Her knowledge of the Series and actors was unbelievable.
Thank you!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Speedi Shuttle hotel to airport

Posted on: 2016/12/01

They were on time, friendly and courteous, thank you!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next