CelestialStar's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by CelestialStar
Last review on 2014/05/03
# of Reviews: 7

Professional and Knowledgeable

Posted on: 2014/05/03

Very professional and knowledgeable driver who pointed out several attractions on our way to the airport. I wish I had known about them prior to paying my initial $50 taxi fair upon arrival. They were on time and got us to the airport with time to relax. Made the whole travelling experience more comfortable. Would use their service again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Was Alright

Posted on: 2014/05/03

Good experience. More of an older crowd and family thing then for two young single girls. Food was god, service was good but the atmosphere was lackluster... perhaps more energy than 2 dancers and one singer would improve the atmosphere. Overall, was nice.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing experience had by all

Posted on: 2014/05/01

Such an AMAZING experience. Both my sister and I can't swim so we were weary at the start but we told the guys on deck so they could keep an eye on us - fortunately we didn't tip the jet ski over! Definitely will try again.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for the feedback - join us again and this time try parasailing!

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Very Informative

Posted on: 2014/05/01

Good time had by all. Was extremely informative and tour guide was entertaining with all his trivia facts. 6am was WAY to early to travel there and I felt rushed during the whole experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Experience

Posted on: 2014/04/27

Fun Times had by all. The only hiccup was when my card got 'frozen' because their machine was dirty. Tour guide with Ben was awesome! Very knowledgeable and made tons of suggestions of things to do after the tour. Definitely would recommend again... if only for the show in the evening.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Photo Opp

Posted on: 2014/04/26

Picked up and dropped off at our hotel for a nominal fee. Great way to tour major hot spots for photo opportunities.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing Experience

Posted on: 2014/04/26

Amazing experience! Loved the show. Tour with Ben was awesome! Upgraded our Ha tickets for free due to issues with credit cards. Picked up and dropped off from our hotel for a nominal fee.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next