Milton's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Milton
Last review on 2015/12/29
# of Reviews: 5

Loads of fun

Posted on: 2015/12/29

We had an absolutely amazing venture and would definitely recommend this for anyone upgrade to the premium sub it's worth the extra money

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Stellar service!!!

Posted on: 2015/12/29

This was my sixth dinner cruise out of Waikiki I will have to say that this was exceptional and far exceeded my expectations the staff was wonderful our waiter was just absolutely amazing she did a great job and the food was very good service went well entertainment was nice and all in all it was a beautiful cruise

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great fun in wonderful setting

Posted on: 2015/12/29

Let me start by saying I've been to several tourist luaus in the last 25 years and have visited Hawaii over 30 times this one was an absolutely amazing event the food was really wonderful setting could not have been better right on the water just wonderful entertainment was great are only regret was that we did not upgrade to the box seats to have a better view a more intimate setting and better service

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wonderful experience !!!!

Posted on: 2015/12/29

Are greater was absolutely wonderful did an amazing job was very informative and had lots of information to give us directions we really appreciated her time and experience would recommend it to anyone

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wonderful experience!!!!

Posted on: 2015/12/29

We had a great time, the crew were wonderfully informative, funny and engaging..... We would recommend the event to anyone

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next