Star's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Star
Last review on 2017/02/28
# of Reviews: 5

Greeting

Posted on: 2017/02/28

I wrote a review on the other Lei Greeting, the young lady was wonderful, very professional, very friendly, very warm helpful with everything!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Greeting

Posted on: 2017/02/28

This was so GREAT the kids and adults that had never been to Hawaii thought it was GREAT!!! The young lady was wonderful!!! She took us to baggage pick up and to the place where we picked up our shuttle. Wonderful!!!!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Star!

Thank you for taking the time to reply to us regarding your lei greeting! We take pride with giving guests to our islands a piece of the aloha spirit. Our lei makers will be notified of your wonderful review, and I am sure they will be ecstatic to provide more quality leis for years to come.

We sincerely appreciate having the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to do so again in the future!

Mahalo Nui Loa!
-- Jesse I.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Submarine

Posted on: 2017/02/28

It was good, The kids loved it. There wasn't very many fish or things to look at.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Luau

Posted on: 2017/02/28

It was so much fun! Told everyone we came into contact with about it!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Dinner Cruise

Posted on: 2017/02/28

There were good aspects of dinner some not so good. The buss ride to the dock was good, when we arrived we had to walk all the way around the buildings while some were aloud to walk straight up to boat. The lobster was ok, REALLY watery, like the whole plate was full. Steak was more like a chopped steak, really crappy! The show was good. Nice time looking at the ocean and sunset.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next