Mike's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Mike
Last review on 2014/11/01
# of Reviews: 4

Loved it and hated irt

Posted on: 2014/11/01

We were confused when we landed but with the help from Veltra we got straightened out. We were at the wrong meeting point but our driver found us. The cars were spacious, quiet and the drivers were professional and on time. So why the hate? I didn't want to leave.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Loved it!

Posted on: 2014/11/01

We sat three rows back from the stage dead center. The show lives up to the hype. Between the fire and the dancing and the drumming it kept your attention. One little boy, maybe 2 or 3, who was sitting in front of us wanted to join the party on stage. The food was good, we met another couple from our home state and had a terrific conversation while we ate the prime rib. Had so much fun I got a tattoo, a spray on.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Very moving

Posted on: 2014/11/01

It was like going back in time. Loving history it was a real treat to be able to walk on the Missouri and the Arizona Memorial is quite moving. Our tour guide added a lot of local flavor and we saw much more than the ships. This is a definite stop for everyone going to Hawaii.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Enjoyed the morning

Posted on: 2014/11/01

Very enjoyable. Saw a very large sea turtle, no dolphins though, maybe wrong time of year. The boat crew was very professional and helpful. Would definitely go again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next