This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Steve
Last review on 2017/09/29
# of Reviews: 6

Absolutely great time

Posted on: 2017/09/29

We do this trip every time we are in Honolulu and every time it is great. Got to see loads of fish and turtles swimming under us! The spinner dolphins were the star of the trip. Crew were great, helpful and friendly. Lunch was good too. All in all, highly recommended and will definitely do again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Absolutely great time

Posted on: 2017/09/29

A wonderful trip with great views and the sandbar is spectacular. The crew were great, and Jenner was especially great and super friendly and entertaining. Our captain was also friendly and took some great pictures of us on the boat. Highly recommended and will do again when in Honolulu.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great sail and sunset

Posted on: 2017/09/29

A really great evening with a wonderful sunset and great views of Waikiki and Diamond Head. Crew were excellent and fun. Would definitely recommend and will be doing again when in Honolulu

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Absolutely great time

Posted on: 2017/09/29

We had a great time - parasail team were very good and helpful, and you felt safe, even 1000 ft out!! Great views of Waikiki. Pictures they took were great and worth the money. Highly recommended. Will be doing again when in Honolulu

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Flying

Posted on: 2014/10/04

Excellent with breathtaking views - would definitely do again. Video excellent as a reminder of my flight! Thank you

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2014/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Maui Lei Greeting

Posted on: 2014/10/04

Waiting for us at the bottom of the escalator, easily found. Very friendly and helpful, and beautiful leis. Well worth the money.
Thank you.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2014/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next