This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Mr.Jim
Last review on 2015/01/22
# of Reviews: 8

OK

Posted on: 2015/01/22

We Hade to wait about over 15 minuets wait..
Once we got picked up it was Ok..

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Slow not Speedy

Posted on: 2015/01/22

We Hade to wait about over 15 minuets wait..
Once we got picked up it was great..

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fantastic Day!!

Posted on: 2015/01/22

Fantastic!!, This was an Excellent Day Tour, A lot to see..

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review











Great Experience

Posted on: 2015/01/22

Great Experience for all, Would do this one again.
Wish it was a longer dive with more to see but over all, Great...

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review



Exalant Restaurant !!

Posted on: 2015/01/22

Definitely Recommend this restaurant, The food was great and the atmosphere was fantastic..We loved the Oceanarium..

**Make Sure you make your reservations to coincide with your sign, mermaid show and divers, we had to wait for almost an hour to see the show..

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/15
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review



Nice!

Posted on: 2015/01/22

Was a very nice and helpful greeting..
The Lei and Greeter was very Nice.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Was Amazing! and one of the best experience ever!

Posted on: 2015/01/21

A must see experience for anyone visiting Oahu!
The Polynesian Cultural Center is an Awesome and Amazing Experience!!
Highly recommend to pay the extra for the Super Ambassador Package, We had reserved front row seats for every show and never had to wait in line, it’s well worth it.
The whole day was Fantastic! And the best part of this awesome experience was the “Breath of Life" Night Show after dinner was amazing!!
I would Love to come back...

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/16
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review






One of the best beaches to experience on Oahu...

Posted on: 2015/01/21

Great and beautiful beach to experience on Oahu for snorkeling but the thirty minute walk to get to the good snorkeling part was unexpected, there should have been a shuttle offered.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review



Page Previous | | Next