This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Z&H
Last review on 2016/06/12
# of Reviews: 5

100% recommend

Posted on: 2016/06/12

This was absolutely awesome! Got picked up from our hotel in Waikiki and take to the parasail spot first, loaded up on the boat and set out, I did 1000ft tandem with my partner and there was some wind around, actually ended up going pretty high but felt safe the whole time, the guides are heaps chilled and know what they are doing.. Make sure you purchase the photos they are fantastic quality too! Shaka! After the parasailing is done come back to the docks and go for a drive out to where the jet skiing is. You grab a boat over to the floating pontoon and after a quick safety brief and demonstration your out zapping around... It was so much fun! Guide was extremely chilled and very aware and safe! Thanks to all!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Niceee

Posted on: 2016/06/12

I booked Royal box seats, was quite cool, got to sit up the back with a view of everything, full table service provided, quite slow for service considering it's meant to be vip.. Was a brilliant show and pre activities. Such a beautiful patch of land with incredible views. Bus ride in was a good laugh, the guide was brilliant. Some signage on the bus stating paradise cove luau would be helpful and promoting also! Thanks

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Entry to venue

  • Main stage

  • Villagers carrying pig

  • What a view

  • Entrance drink mai tai

  • Stage performance, sun setting

  • Beautiful view


Very clean and neat

Posted on: 2016/06/12

Walked into the beautiful hotel, and could sense it was going to be top a quality spa. I booked a couples massage with my partner and prior to the booking females and males have to split up and they have their own areas to change and have spas.. Was pretty disappointed we couldn't have a spa and be together... All the amenities and staff are absolutely brilliant! Massage was incredible... Thanks.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

What I remember

Posted on: 2016/06/12

Well we came off the holokoi sunset cocktail cruise and straight into the shorebird restaurant for dinner. As you can imagine my partner and I indulged in the cocktails :). I do recall ordering steaks and they came uncooked and you have to go up and grill them yourself! I didn't mind it, the steaks were absolutely mouth-wateringly delicious! Beautiful location, right on the beach. Happily intoxicated hehe thanks

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

What a blast!

Posted on: 2016/06/12

Would highly recommend this trip, was my first night in Hawaii and what a way to start!! Cocktails are absolutely delicious and never ending!! The crew are just freaking awesome and everybody is there for a good time so it's just smiles and happy people all round! Would definitely do this again if I come back... Beautiful sunset while with my beautiful girl meeting awesome people! Thank you

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Tasty cocktails

  • Hawaiian sunset ☺️

Page Previous | | Next