This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Nadine
Last review on 2016/07/03
# of Reviews: 4

Circle island tour, Alii Luau. Night show

Posted on: 2016/07/03

The tour was awesome. Our guide was fantastic. The luau was wonderful. We got to participate as part of celebrating our 34th anniversary. The Breath of life show was awesome.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review



Volcano night lava and star gazing tour

Posted on: 2016/06/30

Jim Carey was a fantastic tour guide. His stories and knowledge of the volcano, stars and planets was excellent.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Nadine,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We take pride in fielding guides like Jim, who are constantly trying to increase their knowledge and understanding of Hawaii. Jim really enjoys what he does, and it shows!! Thanks again, and please join us in the future on one of our other Big Island tours.

Mahalo
Kailani

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Circle Island tour, Alii Luau and night show

Posted on: 2016/06/30

Henry was an awesome tour guide. The circle island tour was fantastic. All the activities at the Polynesian Cultural Cdnter were fantastic including the luau and night show.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Pearl Harbor

Posted on: 2016/06/30

Excellent tour ! Enjoyed all activities! Could not get onto the Arizona due to work on the dock. The boat ride could have gotten a little closer, so we could have gotten a better view or given us some money back because we couldn't get on the Airzina.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next