Jimbo's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Jimbo
Last review on 2015/04/04
# of Reviews: 7

PLAT LIMO Hawaii trip

Posted on: 2015/04/04

Same service as the arrival- very professional, and welcoming driver. We had conversations about Hawaii and traveling- I would request him for all of my trips.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

PLAT LIMO Hawaii

Posted on: 2015/04/04

I have used Platinum Limo many times when traveling to Oahu. Their service is consistent, and the recent driver, to/from the Hotel/Airport, was extraordinary. He is very polite, great conversationalist, and he is genuine/sincere. I felt like a VIP with him-

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Dollar rental car to Waikiki Beach

Posted on: 2014/04/26

Great driver, very friendly; however, found it a bit interesting that he did not know where the rental car location was.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Waikiki Beach to Airport

Posted on: 2014/04/26

The driver was early, which I appreciate- very quiet person- no conversation whatsoever.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Mr. Jim Ash

Posted on: 2010/12/28

The Driver on December 24th and 27th was the same person and he is so nice. He is personable, friendly and made me feel welcome. Hopefully I am blessed with him again when I visit.


Thanks,

Jim

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Waikiki to HNL Airport

Posted on: 2009/10/30

The driver was so nice and made me aware of any changes as they happened. ( on the way to the airport he received a call to pick up another couple ) On-time, professional and friendly- highly recommended.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

ride to HNL-airport

Posted on: 2008/02/05

The only item I wanted to address was that I am consistently told to meet the car on the non-valet side of the hotel, however, the driver is always waiting on the curb at the valet area- seems strange.
The roof was leaking in the car, didn`t affect our ride as there were only two of us in the car. I also book a sedan and usually receive a limo, seems like a waste of space and gas unless it is all that is available.

Thanks,

Jim

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next