Deb's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Deb
Last review on 2022/02/19
# of Reviews: 4

Easy from South Dakota!

Posted on: 2022/02/19

We knew that we were going to Hawaii in February so I bought my husband a gift certificate for Christmas. It worked well when we got there to book our activities!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Love Star of Honolulu!

Posted on: 2022/02/19

We went on a morning whale watching cruise! Enjoyed our morning mai tai! We have gone on this several times… Always enjoy the Star of Honolulu whale watching cruise! The staff is very informative! Would recommend to anyone!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Saw several whales!

  • Diamond Head from the boat!


Love the theatrical history!

Posted on: 2022/02/19

Enjoyed the history of some of the movie and television sets and the beauty of the area. Our tour guide was informative and funny! I would recommend to anyone!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Cool history to this log!


Great time!

Posted on: 2022/02/19

The three crewmembers on board made the trip a wonderful experience. Everyone appeared to be having a great time. We will definitely do this one again! Thanks for the fun!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Find Your Beach!