Page 2) Silas's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Hawaiian Islands


Reviews by Silas
Last review on 2015/10/14
# of Reviews: 31

Jet Skiis!

Posted on: 2010/06/18

Our favorite part of the whole vacation was the day on your jet skis. We all had such a blast! Many thanks!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Thanks again

Posted on: 2010/06/10

John and I wanted to send this email thanking everyone at Paradise for a once in a lifetime experience on our vacation. We took one of your newer trips which flew out of Kona, over the valleys, drop off in Hilo for the day (with paid rental car), then over the Volcanoes, and back to Kona. We really enjoyed the entire day. In fact we hadn't originally thought we would get to visit the Hilo area since the drive from Kona is a couple of hours. So not only did we get to see beautiful valleys, waterfalls, and running lava from air but we got to explore the Rain forest national Zoo, The Volcano national Park, Rainbow Falls, and Akaka Falls all by land as well. Also our pilot Steve was so informative and friendly he really helped make our day just that much more special. I'm sure he flies the same routes every day, yet you couldn't tell. His passion for the land, and surroundings was contagious. Thanks again, we included some of our amazing trip photos.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Massage!

Posted on: 2010/06/08

Ms. Yuka was an excellent masseuse. I usually get massages 1~2/month in Seattle, but she exceeded my expectations!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

We had an awesome time!!!

Posted on: 2010/06/08

I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our ride. We were a group of five, Joe Shonkwiler (wife Donna), Charlie Johnson, Jeff Goorsky and myself. Sarah and Heidi were our guides. We had an awesome time!!! The ride was fantastic, the views great, the lunch delicious, the horses perfect, Sarah and Heidi outstanding! It couldn't get any better than that. The girls got a kick out of my husband since he had never ridden before as well as being allergic to horses. He did great! Just enough breeze was blowing to keep the allergies at bay and his horse was the perfect babysitter. Thank you again!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Kauai Backroads

Posted on: 2010/06/08

A note of thanks to Paul Foti who took on the best tour we had on the Island last week. We went on the Kauai Backroads 4 wheel drive adventure last Thursday. It was so much better than anticipated and included much more than we expected. It was nice to have a "better than hoped for" adventure.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Untitled

Posted on: 2010/06/08

Just a little feed back on your tours, we had Paul as our tour guide and he is wonderful, we had a great time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Thank you

Posted on: 2010/06/08

Just want to tell you that your Rainforest tour yesterday was great. Our guide Paul did a super job. He displayed a good knowledge of the rainforest, and had an easy to listen to way of communicating. Thank you for making our vacation in Kauai memorable. Hope to take another one of your tours in the future.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

A Great Happy Birthday!

Posted on: 2010/06/08

This trip made our son’s birthday a lifetime event. He’ll never forget it!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fabulous

Posted on: 2010/06/04

My lomilomi massage was just what I needed - all my sore spots got attention and I came away feeling soothed & energized. Lovely atmosphere and friendly, talented therapist!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Absolutely beautiful.

Posted on: 2010/06/04

Dan was extremely friendly and showed us a great ride. The entire staff was wonderful and we will certainly recommend this place to all our friends.

Mary was awesome!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |