R. J. Ferguson's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by R. J. Ferguson
Last review on 2016/07/10
# of Reviews: 6

Great

Posted on: 2016/07/10

My nephew & I took this adventure and enjoyed it very much. My nephew said that he would like to do it again next time he goes to Hawaii.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great

Posted on: 2016/06/23

Shuttle to the airport was quick and easy to use. Driver dropped us off right in front of the airline.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo and thank you

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Enjoyed it and worth the money

Posted on: 2016/06/22

The activity was well worth the price as my nephew is a history buff an enjoyed the tour.. There was just one problem, two of the elevators were down on the USS Missouri and my nephew was on crutches and he could not cover the whole ship. My nephew still happy and enjoyed the tour guides knowledge.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

A Must See, Great Time

Posted on: 2014/07/04

I had seen the Arizona years ago with a friend an this time it was even better. I took my sister-n-law an nephew this time an the Memorial has grown as well as it has been improve. The tour guide was great as well as being very knowledgeable on the history.
The Aloha Stadium Flea Market as grown as well and wish that we would have had more time to walk all of it. I would recommended this to everyone.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2014/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Ride from the AirPort

Posted on: 2012/07/06

I have friends who live in Honolulu an they had to work so taking the Shuttle was very convenient as well as enjoyable for me. I was also dropped off right in front of my hotel and did not have to walk any distance.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Movie Sites and Jungle Tour

Posted on: 2012/06/23

I did the Movie Site tour an enjoyed it, had beautful ocean views as well as seeing the diffenet movie site. The tour guide Cowboy was great, enjoyed all of the knowledge about the Ranch he had an the enjoyment he made tour. The Jungle Tour was also great learned about the Hawaiian History as well how they grew up on the islands. The tour guide was also great an knowledgeable an enjoyed the trip.

The lunch buffet was good and the transportion to an from the Kualoa Rance was first class.

I will be going back in the future but will pick one of the other tours to enjoy.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next