Yes to Hawaii's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Yes to Hawaii
Last review on 2022/01/17
# of Reviews: 25

Delicious steak and lobster!

Posted on: 2022/01/17

Perfect for a fun girls night out! Each of the 5-courses was perfectly timed so the food that was meant to be hot came out at the right temperature.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

So much fun!

Posted on: 2022/01/17

Loved their afternoon sail that we came back another time for the sunset sail! This boat is a beach catamaran in between the Sheraton Waikiki and Halekulani hotel. The crew was really friendly and we all had so much fun! Would recommend!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful Waikiki Luau

Posted on: 2022/01/17

Loved experiencing this right in Waikiki! The location at the Royal Hawaiian hotel was really convenient (no long bus rides) and the food was 10 out of 10. It started to rain a bit during the show and within minutes, the servers brought out towels to everyone so we could stay dry and catch the last bit of the show. Service was fantastic. Would recommend the extra to get the Premium seating closer to the stage.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Perfect gift to send a little bit of Hawaii!

Posted on: 2022/01/17

Great gift to send to someone missing Hawaii! Arrived fresh and flowers were beautiful. They do a really great job on packing the flowers to keep everything fresh.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Had a blast! SO MUCH FUN!

Posted on: 2022/01/17

These side-by-side ATVs were perfect. The tour takes you to some of the movie sites around Kualoa Ranch and we stopped for plenty of pictures. It's absolutely stunning at Kualoa Ranch. If you haven't been there yet, go! Would recommend!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great way to see the island + waterfall

Posted on: 2022/01/17

The tour was in a mini-bus rather than the larger motorcoach buses. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. I really liked the stop at Waimea Valley the best. It was nice to get out and go on a nature walk. The entire route is fully paved. If you want to swim, there's time to swim too. Lunch was at Fumi's and I'd recommend their garlic shrimp (yum!). Overall, the day was a full day so make sure you get plenty of rest the night before and wear comfortable shoes.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Hands down, the BEST helicopter flight

Posted on: 2022/01/17

WOW! This doors-off flight was AMAZING. You start at Turtle Bay's heliport (conveniently in the parking lot, only a quick 5-min golf cart ride from the hotel). Then, we flew around the island with an amazing helicopter pilot. She landed us at Kualoa Ranch and we had the best views around us. The helicopter ride was amazing...but the landing..wow! I can't say enough good things about this tour.

Keep in mind, with the doors off it's very windy. I'd recommend wearing a windbreaker jacket to be comfortable.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

ALL of Pearl Harbor in a Day

Posted on: 2022/01/17

Make sure you have a good night's sleep the day before. This is a FULL day tour where you get to visit all the attractions at Pearl Harbor: USS Arizona, USS Missouri Battleship, Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum and USS Bowfin submarine. Wear comfortable shoes as you'll be walking around the entire day. This is truly a memorable tour and we learned so much from our tour guide. Would recommend for history buffs!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great splurge for Hawaii arrival!

Posted on: 2022/01/17

Celebrating something special? Want to get to Waikiki in style? This limo was GORGEOUS. I had a visitor who was new to the island and wanted to make it special. We met the greeter at baggage claim and they had sign waiting with my name. We were escorted to the limo and it was super nice. Perfect start to a staycation!

Reply from activity provider

Yes to Hawaii =) Its still a great time to come to Hawaii while the rates are affordable. Just continue to be safe and mask up, wash your hands and also social distance. We appreciate your comment and until we see you again, MAHALO!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Inside the limo


Favorite snorkel boat!

Posted on: 2022/01/17

Love, love, LOVE this boat! It's a beach catamaran so no transportation is needed. Plus, they provide you with FINS that are super comfy and adjustable. After snorkeling, you get some snacks and can purchase drinks on board. We got the souvenir Holokai shaker to keep. We did the 9am cruise which was perfect for visibility and to catch a little bit of sun before it got too hot in the afternoon. Would recommend!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |