Penny J 's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Penny J
Last review on 2019/12/04
# of Reviews: 5

Paradise Cove Luau was outstanding!

Posted on: 2019/12/04

My clients had a fabulous time at this luau! Experience was wonderful and they had the most amazing sunset pictures!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Increidble!

Posted on: 2019/09/19

My clients loved this experience! hey had Lehua as a driver and they totally loved the jungle experience with her. The views were phenomenal and the ATV ride was super fun! The secret island was cool and the path you walk from the canoe to the catamaran was magical!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Clients said it was AMAZING

Posted on: 2019/09/19

My clients said they saw about 60 bottlenose dolphins. They said it was the most incredible experience!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Would Recommend!

Posted on: 2019/08/03

My client loved this zipline excursion! They had no issues, and had a fabulous time! She said she would recommend this to others!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha, Thank you for the review. Please extend our Mahalo and invitation to come back and visit us again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Experience!

Posted on: 2019/06/15

My clients had nothing but good things to say about this experience!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2019/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next