This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Tim and Jan
Last review on 2015/04/28
# of Reviews: 4

Excellant!

Posted on: 2015/04/28

We loved all 3 tours. Our ATV guide was great and fun. All 3 of our guides provided us with wonderful information regarding the ranch. We even went back on another day to do the zip line which was amazing! All of the employees that we encountered were knowledgeable, polite and friendly. The ranch was a great place to visit.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/04/16
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Disappointing

Posted on: 2015/04/28

The narrator of the tour seemed distracted, lost in thought and it was difficult to hear him. The microphone was not loud enough. We were hoping the narrator would also provide us with more history of the city which we did not get. Also the exhaust from the hydra duck was overpowering. I was feeling nauseous due to the fumes and asked for some water. Although we were told bottle water would be available on the tour, I was told there was none.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Excellant!

Posted on: 2015/04/28

We had a great time! We can't remember the guide's name but he was great and very informative! We saw lots of turtles and a manta ray. It was a wonderful trip! Thank you!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wonderful!

Posted on: 2015/04/28

The helicopter ride and seeing the volcano steam pots was amazing! Wish we could have seen the waterfalls closer though.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next