Eva's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.


Reviews by Eva
Last review on 2015/05/19
# of Reviews: 6

Long day.

Posted on: 2015/05/19

This was a long day. Pearl Harbor is sort of sad but glad I saw it. Dole Pineapple place was disappointing. Was basically a store. Polynesian Culture Center was fantastic including the food. Really enjoyed the canoe parade with the dancers.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome.

Posted on: 2015/05/17

This was one of my favorite things. Was a little nervous since I was in the front but really enjoyed it. Definitely would do it again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun

Posted on: 2015/05/17

This was so much fun. The food was great. The dancing was fantastic. Great time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Loved it.

Posted on: 2015/05/17

Mickey the tour guide was very informative. We saw so many places and enjoyed the movies as we went along to help us remember the movies. Fantastic.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Exciting

Posted on: 2015/05/17

This was an exciting tour. We were all covered with salt at the end but had a wonderful time. The cook was great and also the driver of the boat. The rest of the workers were also great. Loved it. Would go again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great

Posted on: 2015/05/17

It was nice to be greeted with Leis. Good way to start off the Hawaiian experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next