jpendleton4's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by jpendleton4
Last review on 2013/04/29
# of Reviews: 6

Hanauma bay snorkel was amazing.

Posted on: 2013/04/29

The Hanauma Bay snorkle was amazing as we saw beautiful fish as soon as we entered the water. We thoroughly enjoyed our vist. THE Makani sunset sail was a joke. I have taken this sail twice before and really enjoyed my trip. So I book another sail with Makani and it was a mistake. First it was a completely different crew and they were just rude, seemed more interested it flirting with the single ladies on board then during there job. Second we were back in port before the sun actually set. Needless to say I will not book another sail with Makani and I don't advise anyone else to.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

wasted day made good by Oahu Nature Tours

Posted on: 2013/04/29

Had a great time on our hike. We hade originally but for Saturday morning at 9:30 am but wasted 4 hours when Diamond Head was closed due to a fall. Oahu Nature Tours rescheduled us for Sunday at 6:00 am and it was wonderful and much cooler. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the island and the views were awesome.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Pefect ride to our hotel.

Posted on: 2013/04/29

Great ride to our hotel. Driver loaded all our luggage and made our short trip fantastic. Ater the 12 hour plane ride this experience was exactly what we needed.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Friendly smile

Posted on: 2013/04/29

Wonderful person met us as we got off our plane. She had our leis and travel gifts and even took our picture.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

awesome luau

Posted on: 2013/04/29

This was my second trip to Paradise Cove and it was wonderful. The food was fantastic, the show was amazing and the overall experience was something everyone should enjoy. Even the bus ride was a party.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great sail, saw both dolphins and whales.

Posted on: 2013/04/29

Great time on the ocean. We saw both dolphins and whales and the weather was perfect.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next