Lucie's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Lucie
Last review on 2015/09/22
# of Reviews: 4

Average boat tour

Posted on: 2015/09/22

This was 2 hour boat tour to Fern Grotto and back with live music. The tour was average, nothing special.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Average helicopter ride

Posted on: 2015/09/22

The helicopter ride took about 30mins which is really not enough to see Honolulu and around. The pilot was great but he only flew over certain areas once so only people at certain side could see and take pictures. I was expecting him to turn around 360 so everybody can take pictures. Great views of Waikiki, Honolulu, Diamond Head.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great hike

Posted on: 2015/09/22

The guide pick us up early at the hotel and shuttled us to the trailhead. He had headlamps and water ready. We hiked up to the Koko Head, stayed for the sunrise and then hiked back down. The guide then took us out for breakfast and we also stopped at Eternity beach for a swim. The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your excellent review, Lucie! We're so glad that that you had a great time :)

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Good hike

Posted on: 2015/09/21

The guide picked us up at the hotel and shuttled us to the trailhead. From there its pretty easy hike up to the Manoa Falls.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next