Irene's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Irene
Last review on 2019/04/19
# of Reviews: 4

It was good

Posted on: 2019/04/19

We were really looking for a beginner experience as most of us weren't strong swimmers. Half of us didn't finish the entire activity as we got easily tired and unfortunately didn't see any turtles. It was a good experience though and something worth doing/trying at least once.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2018/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Good for beginners

Posted on: 2019/04/19

We were all beginners at swimming and snorkeling but had a good time. The underwater photos and video was a good keepsake for our family.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2018/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Good experience

Posted on: 2019/04/19

It took a while to get used to the snorkel but a good experience nonetheless.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2018/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Interesting

Posted on: 2016/11/12

My spouse was really looking forward to this and loved the show. I was a bit hesitant at first but it turned out to be interesting. We ate before watching - so didn't order the food there. I'd recommend buying the ticket on sale here and having this different experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review