This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Detroiter
Last review on 2017/05/12
# of Reviews: 4

Detroiters

Posted on: 2017/05/12

Great driver friendly and informative! Pointed out several points of interest, lots of local history and do's and don'ts....hahaha

Great asset to your company!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Detroiters

Posted on: 2017/05/12

Welcome was great, young lady was very personable....walked us to baggage claim and gave us several ideas if things to do....She was great a geart first impression to Hawaii, you should be proud to have her on your staff.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing experience

Posted on: 2016/09/30

Truly loved the experience, it was my daughters first trip to Hawaii and your representative made her welcome one to remember, she took pictures for us walked us to baggage claim and gave us useful information to help make our trip memorable. She also waited with us for our transportation to arrive. She was truly amazing and should be recognized for it..Will definitely use company again.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Detroiter! Thank you for that wonderful review! Your greeter, Rumalynn, is a genuinely heart-warming woman who enjoys bringing aloha as much as she can. We hope that your vacation was as wonderful as it was imagined, and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Mahalo Nui Loa!
-- Jesse I.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great driver

Posted on: 2016/09/30


Driver was wonderful, gave us a great tour driving in and was very informative about things to see and do. Lots of history of the island truly enjoyed the drive to hotel.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next