Take K's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Take K
Last review on 2019/07/27
# of Reviews: 4

Awesome experience. Everyone is truly very nice.

Posted on: 2019/07/27

Love the experience. Love the food. Will come back and visit again. We came with two small children’s 2 and 4. They love the show and the buffet. Love the boat ride and the theater show. Ac is very cold in the imax show. We took the boat ride and went the very back and visited all the villages back so it’s a one way trip to the buffet if the timing is right. And after the buffet we hang out by the market and listen to the live music.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Hotel to airport

Posted on: 2014/09/06

The driver was on time and was really informative. It was almost like we were at a tour bus and the AC was nice and cool!! :)

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Chef's luau!!

Posted on: 2014/09/06

We love this luau!! The chef was super funny and he interacted with everyone at the luau. It was really personal and everyone was treated like family. We will def go back again. LOL Mahalo!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Shuttle service

Posted on: 2014/09/06

We booked the shuttle service from the airport to our hotel. After we got off the plane, their dispatcher told us where to go and the Shuttle was easy and pleasant. The AC could have been better maintain tho. It was a smaller Van. Other than that it was fine.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next