The Leiths's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by The Leiths
Last review on 2016/09/10
# of Reviews: 8

Pearl Harbor

Posted on: 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the whole adventure - it took us awhile to choose which to do but I am so glad we picked this one - the staff at each event were very knowledgeable.

Thanks Again

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Parasail Waikiki

Posted on: 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the Parasail - the staff on the boat were perfect, they took photo which was very nice and then the kids got a little dip at the end which put big smiles on their faces.

Thanks Again

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Luau Paradise Cover

Posted on: 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the Luau - the staff from the beginning of the luau were perfect, dinner was delicious, show was very enjoyable! Games and events were fun!

Thanks Again

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Door off Helicopter Tour Adventure

Posted on: 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the Helicopter Tour - the staff were perfect, sights were great! It was a little foggy so we couldn't complete whole tour but were offered a refund which was very nice.

Thanks Again,

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Hilo Zip line

Posted on: 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the ZIP LINE - the staff on the tour were perfect, beautiful scenery and snacks were a great treat!

Thanks Again

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Manta Ray Swim

Posted on: 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the swim with the Manta Rays - the staff on the boat were perfect, snacks were provided and we saw lots of Manta Rays, the sunset was beautiful.

Thanks Again

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for joining us at Sea Paradise aboard the Hokulani! We are happy you enjoyed our manta ray tour :)

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Atlantis Submarine

Posted on: 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the Submarine Ride - the staff on the boat were very knowledgeable and we saw lots of cool things at the bottom of the ocean

Thanks Again

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise (from Aloha Tower) / Pacific Star Dinner Buffet

Posted on: 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the Dinner Cruise - the staff on the boat were perfect, dinner was delicious, show was very enjoyable!

Thanks Again

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next