(All Reviews) Pearl Harbor Tours & Tickets, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Pearl Harbor Tours & Tickets in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.71 4.71 / 5

Reviews

848 reviews

Pearl Harbor Experience with Reserved Tickets to Arizona Memorial & City Tour

Awesome tour

Reviewed by: Chuck, 2024/02/01

The bus had multiple stops to pick up customers our driver was very knowledgeable about all of Hawaii. He provided solid information about going to the Arizona Memorial first. The wind was picking up making the water choppy and the shuttle could stop ferrying tourists. So we were able to get on the boat as stand-by then come back and walk through the museums.

Given a lot of good information about the Punch Bowl as we drove through the grounds!

If you are in Honolulu this tour is a must.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Passport to Pearl Harbor Ticket - Official One-Day Admission & Self-Guided Tour

Easy

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/01/28

Great way to pre-order and have passport ready to avoid the day of lines!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Guided Arizona Memorial & USS Battleship Missouri Tour by E Noa

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/01/28

Solemn day in history, but happy that while on island we got to see the spot where all took place.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Guided Arizona Memorial & USS Battleship Missouri Tour by E Noa

Great Tour!

Reviewed by: Grace, 2024/01/20

This tour covered all the bases and then some. I am very thankful we chose the guided tour option, the guides really know it all! Mahalo E Noa , we will be back hopefully soon!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Guided Arizona Memorial & USS Battleship Missouri Tour by E Noa

Solid and informing day at the place that will live in Infamy.

Reviewed by: Marlo Strain, 2024/01/15

Well organized and efficient/enjoyable tour
Bus ride out and back was very informative of the time from a local perspective. All the arrangements and timing at the historic site with its distinct ticketing ( mighty Mi, the AZ memorial) was seamless and great. Highly recommend for a fine and necessary day trip on Oahu.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Complete Guided Pearl Harbor Tour with Admission, Lunch & Transportation

Great tour with a great host

Reviewed by: Don Tolbert, 2024/01/14

We had a family of eight on this tour and all enjoyed themselves.

The bus arrived at our pickup point on time. The driver/host was very knowledgeable about Pearl Harbor as well as other local sites. The only slight drawback was the sound system on the bus was acting up and occasionally produced feedback (no the fault of the driver/host). She dealt with it as best she could.

We arrived at all the tour points of interest on time and had plenty of time to view each. Given the clear instructions from the driver/host, we knew exactly when to be where.

The lunch was good and the location in the aviation museum was enjoyable.

We finally were returned to the pickup point, also on time.

All-in-all a very enjoyable and interesting day. I highly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2023/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Complete Guided Pearl Harbor Tour with Admission, Lunch & Transportation

Educational, comfortable, and engaging!

Reviewed by: TravelGoddess , 2024/01/03

[Reviewed by HawaiiActivities.com Staff]

On 11/09/2023 I went on this Pearl Harbor tour, and had a full day of education. This was my first time at Pearl Harbor, and I'm so glad I went with Polynesian Adventure Tours. They were on time for pick up, the bus was so comfortable, and the guide clearly enjoyed his job with how much information he shared on Hawaii.

When we arrived to Pearl Harbor we were given a map, that was so helpful! Each section of PH on the map was numbered, that kept me on track of the schedule of the day. Without this map I would have been so lost!

Each museum we were given plenty of time to read all the information, if you are a quick reader you may feel like it's too much time, but I felt like it was the perfect amount of time. My favorite was the submarine!!

Lunch was so yummy, and was a very generous proportion. Was served in the middle of tour which was perfect for giving me energy I needed for the rest of the day. Highly recommend wearing comfortable walking shoes, because there is a lot of walking throughout the day.

I would recommend this tour to anyone who enjoys a guided tour, and who isn't renting a car while on island.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Complete Guided Pearl Harbor Tour with Admission, Lunch & Transportation

Good tour, well run, would recommend

Reviewed by: Joanna344, 2023/12/09

Very early pick up but tour was well organised. Only concern was having lunch at about 11.15am in aviation museum - a bit too early. Not sure the 10 minute quick stop on the way back into Honolulu counted as a city tour. Otherwise a good tour highly recommended for a full day.

  • USS Missouri

  • Pearl Harbour USS Missouri from Arizona

  • Aviation Museum outside display

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quick Pearl Harbor & USS Arizona Memorial Tour with Downtown Honolulu Drive

Enlightening Entertainment

Reviewed by: Jay, 2023/11/19

The biggest draw for this tour is that the pickup point was directly at Disney's Aulani Resort. (Not too many other similar tours had stops there!)

Our driver Quentin made the trip a very informative one with his vast knowledge of the landmarks and places of interest. He was also very receptive to people's questions and stuck true to form with timings of tours, particularly dropoffs and pickups from the Pearl Harbor Memorial.

I would like to extend special thanks to Quentin for allowing me to take a much needed bathroom break during the Honolulu portion of the tour. The main problem, however, was that downtown Honolulu has absolutely no public restrooms anywhere, so if you don't use the restroom at the Pearl Harbor Memorial, you are screwed. Unfortunately, I had to learn that the hard way!

Nonetheless, I thoroughly enjoyed this, and I believe the party I was with did too!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2023/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quick Pearl Harbor & USS Arizona Memorial Tour with Downtown Honolulu Drive

Excellent experience

Reviewed by: Steve, 2023/11/17

Our tour was more than hoped for!
A very personable and experienced guide made
The time invaluable.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Passport to Pearl Harbor Ticket - Official One-Day Admission & Self-Guided Tour

It was very easy

Reviewed by: Joseph Eyrich, 2023/11/01

It was quick and convenient, no hassle no fuss. Highly recommend this

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Complete Guided Pearl Harbor Tour with Admission, Lunch & Transportation

Not enough time

Reviewed by: Fan R, 2023/10/31

Not enough time for the Bowfin and Missouri! Especially the Missouri is so valuable and amazing!
Introduction saying drop off 16:15-17:00, but our tour actually ended by 14:30 (return from Missouri), I have no idea why but it happened like this. If we have more time, could be definitely better, a bit disappointed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quick Pearl Harbor & USS Arizona Memorial Tour with Downtown Honolulu Drive

Pearl harbor tour

Reviewed by: Shenelle, 2023/10/28

Quick and informational tour. Loved the movie and boat ride to USS Arizona. The drive through China town and historic downtown Honolulu was a plus with time to take pics at Lolani palace and King Kamehameha statue. Could have been better if the transportation was not old, creaking, and bumpy. Also, no bottled water was provided as promised and shown on the prepaid voucher. If your looking to not spend all day at Pearl harbor, pay your respects, and see downtown this is the tour to go on.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quick Pearl Harbor & USS Arizona Memorial Tour with Downtown Honolulu Drive

Ideal half day excursion

Reviewed by: Kate from Sydney, 2023/10/04

Customer service was amazing. Tour was exactly as advertised. Bus was clean, comfortable and air conditioned.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Guided Arizona Memorial & USS Battleship Missouri Tour by E Noa

A sight to see

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/10/01

Arizona ferry ride and memorial were just breathtaking

Comments from activity operators

We are so pleased you got the most out of your Pearl Harbor Visit and experienced its magnificence.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Guided Arizona Memorial & USS Battleship Missouri Tour by E Noa

Worth the visit

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/10/01

A great see when staying on Oahu, holds great American history

Comments from activity operators

Dear Kara, We are delighted and pleased to hear you received a fulfilling experience with us and Pearl Harbor Tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Shuttle to Pearl Harbor Arizona Memorial & City Tour - Roberts Hawaii

Liked this event

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/10/01

Tour guide in car was very helpful and detailed and park was very memorable

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Guided Arizona Memorial & USS Battleship Missouri Tour by E Noa

Memorial Day

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/10/01

This tour gives you access to both Missouri and Arizona in just half a day, it is a reat tour to visit PH while in Waikiki.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Kara, We are very pleased you were able to experience both exhibits and areas of Pearl Harbor on the same tour and that your Tour was left a positive impression.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Private Guided Tour with Arizona Memorial Tickets & Transportation

Very friendly and warm person Made our tour experience memorable

Reviewed by: Bharat Davda, 2023/09/26

Friendly and warm tour guide made our experience memorable

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Bharat
Thank you for your nice review. We are so happy you enjoyed your tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Guided Tour with Lunch - Arizona Memorial & Battleship Missouri

Awesome day

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/09/18

Lunch was delicious on top of a wonderful day at the park.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Kara - Pearl Harbor is an amazing place of reflection on our Military Community. They are all true heros! Mahalo for spending the day with us! A hui hou, Poly Ad Ohana

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ultimate Pearl Harbor Tour with Arizona Memorial, USS Missouri & Aviation Museum

Pearl Harbor

Reviewed by: Kimberly , 2023/09/13

Driver was informative. Very professional and helpful.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Guided Tour with Lunch - Arizona Memorial & Battleship Missouri

Pear Harbor and city tour

Reviewed by: Jeffrey , 2023/09/05

Tour driver was knowledgeable and was funny too. She knew the History and insight on the area.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Complete Guided Pearl Harbor Tour with Admission, Lunch & Transportation

Historic Education

Reviewed by: Honesto Cala, 2023/09/04

As overseas visitors we were able to see and learned on what actually happened about the surprise attack on the Pearl Harbor naval facilities based on the videos presented and ships hit by the surprise attack. How the US navy base survived the attack. Our visit to the historical place was a big help on our history knowledge.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Complete Guided Pearl Harbor Tour with Admission, Lunch & Transportation

Pearl Harbour

Reviewed by: Vacation with hubby, 2023/08/27

Transpo- very good
Overall tour is very informative and enjoyable. Tour guides are great. Able to see uss misouri,uss bowfin and uss arizona memorial. The museum is great! I was talking to one of the personnel and he even gave me story about pearl harbour. Food serve is delicious. Able to meet my kababayan from Philippines. Thank you

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for spending the day with us at Pearl Harbor. One really needs to see it to understand and remember this infamous day in our history. Me ke aloha pumehana, Poly Ad Oahana

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial Tour with Expert Guide & Honolulu Sightseeing

Great time.

Reviewed by: Hawaiian 1st timer , 2023/08/23

Aloha! We had a great time on the tour. Cousin Kimo was very knowledgeable and made the information on the tour interesting. It is the perfect length to get a sneak peak of Pearl Harbor and visit the Arizona memorial with a 3 year old in tow. So glad we did it. It is also a nice way to see a few of the hot spots downtown. Thank you cousin Kimo for all the information and the jokes that made it fun.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2023/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Passport to Pearl Harbor Ticket - Official One-Day Admission & Self-Guided Tour

Easy accesible

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/08/21

Easy to pre-purchase before the park, they send you the QR and your ready to go!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Battleship Missouri General Admission & Self-Guided Tour

Pearl Harbor visit

Reviewed by: HWM, 2023/08/19

Surreal experience seeing the ship WW2 ended on. Having a guide made it very pleasant.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Passport to Pearl Harbor Ticket - Official One-Day Admission & Self-Guided Tour

Easy to get all museums!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/08/14

Appreciate how all museums are bundled together on passport, really great day on grounds.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Guided Tour with Lunch - Arizona Memorial & Battleship Missouri

Great day with lunch!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/08/14

The day goes by quick, so you may need a second day to explore, but the lunch add in was nice as it is hot durin the summer walking around grounds!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Passport to Pearl Harbor Ticket - Official One-Day Admission & Self-Guided Tour

Easy way to grab passport!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/08/14

Nice to be able to set up the passport ahead of time and have it ready day of

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories