Oahu Circle Island Tour & Waimea Waterfalls with Famous Fumi's Kahuku Shrimp

Overall Rating

4.874.87 / 5

Reviews

15 reviews (Post a review)

That's what I call a tour!!

Reviewed by: Connie , 2017/07/23

I absolutely loved this tour! Our tour guide Justin was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate. It was fun, interesting and I enjoyed all the stops we went to, especially sunset beach. I highly recommend this tour.






  • Sunset Beach

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent time

Reviewed by: Marg, 2017/05/18

Our guide Justin was great,couldn't have had a more informative person. His personality made the tour,along with the way he helped everyone special needs

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Island tour! Great day!

Reviewed by: Anonymous , 2016/11/12

This was a very informative and fun day. Mandy was our guide and driver for the day. She was very knowledgeable and kept the day upbeat. We had time to stop to sea the turtles and actually got to see a large one on the beach! Great tour and the lunch was delicious!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour

Reviewed by: B Smith, 2016/10/18

We had a great time on this tour. Dirk, the driver/tour guide gave us a lot of info. The tour was exactly as advertised plus we got to see some turtles at an extra stop. Lunch was Excellent. We would definitely do this again. Awesome! !!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Nature Tours

Reviewed by: Brian, 2016/08/30

I highly recommended the round the island day tour. Justin was our tour guide, and his encyclopedic knowledge and commentary made the day very memorable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Great Day out

Reviewed by: Mr Ed, 2015/12/07

We had an excellent day out and learnt a lot of interesting facts about Hawai'i, and the shrimps were fantastic

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to see and learn more about Oahu

Reviewed by: Carol, 2015/11/20

Paul our driver was very informative and told us many stories about the island and showed us so many beautiful places. Shrimp lunch was yummy.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Must Do Tour

Reviewed by: Eric, 2015/10/18

This was one of the most enjoyable and informative tours I have been on, Tiffany was an excellent and knowledgeable host this tour offers more than the tour description indicates and includes detailed interesting natural fauna information. I can highly recomend this very enjoyable tour and is excellent value for money the shrimp meal was enjoyable. Well done Tiffany for making our day day an enjoyable one.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Eric,

Thank you for your great review, and awesome praise of Tiffany. We will be sure to let her know how much you appreciated her tour. We are thrilled you had a great day, and got an amazing experience with her knowledge and information. That is the Oahu Nature Tour Difference. We hope you join us on another one of our adventures the next time you are in Oahu.

Mahalo,

Oahu Nature Tours

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

circle island waterfalls and shrimp tour

Reviewed by: Karel May 2015, 2015/06/21

The trip around the island was great I would highly recommend Veltra tours. The trip was made even better by our guide Bethany who was an endless wealth of knowledge, we did this trip2 years ago with another company and I can honestly say that we learnt 10 times more with your tour.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Karel,

We are so happy you had a great time. Our goal is conservation through education, So anytime we can share our enthusiasm and knowledge of our beautiful island we consider that a great success! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review here and hope we can take you on another adventure during your next visit to Oahu.

Mahalo,

Oahu Nature Tours Management

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Circle Island, North Shore and Shrimp Trucks

Reviewed by: Maria A, 2015/04/18

The best part is the knowledge and friendliness of your tour guide Bethany.


Reply from activity provider

Aloha Maria,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you had a great time, and hope the rest of your vacation was full of aloha as well.

Mahalo Nui Loa,

Oahu Nature Tours Management

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI