Private Mini Bus & Motorcoach Hourly Charter Service

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

Saint Francis Project Graduation 2017

Reviewed by: SFS Project Grad , 2017/06/02

Thank you for getting us too and from our events in a safe and timely manner. The graduates enjoyed the comfortable ride.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private motor coach

Reviewed by: Robert, 2016/07/27

Awesome awesome service. I booked a charter motor coach to take my herd of 15 people from Waikiki to Aulani. There were two pickup locations at Waikiki. Motor coach arrived early, picked us all up and brought us to Aulani safely. Driver was very nice. Plenty of room for our luggage.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Le Jardin Academy Project Graduation

Reviewed by: Le Jardin Academy, 2016/05/31

The class of 2016 had a wonderful time at Project Graduation, and we are so grateful that you safely got the students to their many exciting destinations around the island! Thank you very much!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

pearl harbor tour

Reviewed by: mfv, 2015/08/18

the driver showed up on time took us to pearl harbor & directed us to the sights after touring the Arizona & the museum we were a group of 13 some wanted to go to the battle ship & the submarine & some wanted to tour the city. the driver was very accommodating helpful & very helpful he made the day for us

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your compliments. We are glad to know your trip with us exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you again.

Royal Star Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI