Waikiki X-treme Parasail Adventure (from Kewalo Harbor)

loved it!

Reviewed by: Jeanette, 2017/09/24

My daughter and granddaughter enjoyed the experience.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Sam, 2017/09/22

Great experience
Friendly instructor very affordable price

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good times!

Reviewed by: Peter, 2017/08/16

That was an awesome adventure! My brother and I had a blast we just wish the ride was at least ten minutes longer. Besides that the crew was very professional but also new how to have a good time. We would definitely do it again. Although for future customers you should add some time for the price! Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip and team!

Reviewed by: Robins, 2017/07/29

Team was great and super helpful and friendly! Loved the parasailing, we were up for nearly 10-15 minutes and it was great to see Oahu like this. Pickup and return was easy and efficient! Would do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun and Adventurous

Reviewed by: CL, Houston, 2017/07/29

Great adventure for any age - my mom (81) and aunt (76) had a blast swinging 1,000 feet up taking in the breathtaking views of Oahu. Lots of fun with a dip or two into the Pacific Ocean before being brought back into the boat. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a different perspective of Hawaii and the beautiful blue ocean.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend

Reviewed by: California Keith, 2017/07/21

Captain Dan and his first mate were professional, efficient and gracious. My 3 kids (17,15,12) and I had a great parasail experience with X-treme. We got every bit of airtime we paid for, and then some. I was thoroughly impressed with the Captain's dexterous maneuvering as he dipped us in and out of the ocean. The first mate got everyone clipped in and clipped out so smoothly that there was almost zero down time in between us parasailers.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!!

Reviewed by: Jasmin Florian , 2017/07/15

I got this as a gift for my husband for Fathers Day !! So my 2 teens would go up with him . They had never been on it and they loved it !! They loved the staff and how fun they were!! I came on as a spectator and I loved the boat ride and being able to be there with my little family seeing them so EXCITED!! Loved the pictures we bought ! They were amazing!!! Next trip .. I'm booking another one !!!


  • They are getting Ready !!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First timers!

Reviewed by: Belle, 2017/07/03

I've been wanting to go parasailing with my boyfriend for the experience and adrenaline rush!! Found this website thru my cousin who lives in Hawaii and looked thru the activities. Found parasailing at a good price and was excited!
The employees helped ease our nerves and pick up was super awesome and convenient! They also offered picture taking! Relieved I didn't have to ask anyone to use my phone to take our pics
Would definitely try it again!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Lokelani, 2017/05/20

So much fun!!!!! I thought the guy I the office was a bit rude, but didn't let that effect my rating. The guys on the boat were so nice & friendly, made my family feel so comfortable. Awesome experience!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: JenS, 2017/04/10

This trip was great, it was a lot of fun. The guides kept us safe and comfortable, it was efficient and very fun! Do expect to get wet.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Hynda, 2017/03/10

This has been on our bucket list for years. We had an amazing time. Crew were friendly and professional and we felt completely safe. Would fo it again!!


  • Exhilarating!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasail adventure

Reviewed by: Lil B., 2017/02/27

This was an awesome experience and my husband and I had a great time! We both felt very safe at all times and were provided with mandatory life jackets as a safety measure. From the hotel pick up to the drop off, everyone was pleasant, courteous and met all our expectations. I would highly recommend this company again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Experience

Reviewed by: Christie Mowry, 2017/02/17

Parasailing was the #1 thing I wanted to do on Oahu. The boat was in great shape. The staff was informative and courteous. They were not aware, but I've recently lost almost 80lbs, so I've never been able to do this activity with my family before, I was nervous. They were so calm and their instructions were clear. I had the most amazing experience and cannot imagine not doing it again! Buy the photos!!! They are soooo worth it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time!

Reviewed by: Cody, 2017/01/01

We had a great time on our trip and the guys were funny. We went on the last trip of the day and it felt a bit rushed. I paid extra for the Xtreme Parasail package which advertises 10-12 minutes but only got just over 6 minutes from my recorded GoPro time. We ended up going with the photo package and the pics turned out great. Thank you for the great experience.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quick, fun, and friendly!

Reviewed by: Sara, 2016/09/13

What a fun, fast excursion located near Waikiki! We did the 9 AM tour in the morning and it was clear and sunny! The crew has the system down to get all parties in/out of the harness easily and having a great time. They even offered to take pictures and videos for $30 extra which we took advantage of. We had a great time parasailing, and was off to our next adventure!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best/First Time Parasailing

Reviewed by: Nese, 2016/08/02

I sent my husband and two oldest sons 13 & 16 parasailling for the first time. They said it was one of the best experiences they've ever done and would go again. Just wish I could've gotten a picture or video of it.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Upgraded parasail

Reviewed by: kermit, 2016/07/21

This was an awesome start to our vacation, we were so impressed with the courtesy shuttle, and when we got there after seeing the boat and arriving previous group we upgraded..well worth it and the photo package was definitly worth it highly reccommend this service

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: HMK, 2016/06/10

It was our first time parasailing and we enjoyed so much. The activity was safe and the staff was nice as well.
The view above sea was beautiful and unforgettable. I'm totally satisfied with this activity!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

1000 feet Up !!!!

Reviewed by: Local Girl, 2016/06/06

We did the extreme and went up 1000 feet. What a great experience. Awesome crew, great energy on the boat, easy check in and absolutely beautiful sights. This was my 2nd time with Extreme Parasailing, I'm going to continue to bring all my friends who come on vacation here to parasail with these great guys. Thank you for a memorable experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Absolutely loved it

Reviewed by: Ashley, 2016/04/19

Took a group of friends on April 16 2016!!! It was so much fun can't wait to go again

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had fun

Reviewed by: Simon, 2015/12/26

Instructors knew their gig, we had a blast, even my gf who is afraid of heights thought it was not scary (at 500 feet).

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

parasailing

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2015/11/28

What a fantastic experience. Both the guys on the boat we great and made the experience really fun and relaxing despite me being seasick and afraid of heights. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who likes a bit of thrill seeking.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First Time Parasail

Reviewed by: Mauri, 2015/10/12

Couldn't have had a better first time experience. From the pick-up to drop-off...everything was excellent and very professional.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing

Reviewed by: Kim, 2015/08/09

The crew on extreme parasailing were very nice. We Felt safe and had a very exciting trip. Highly recommend for a great view and excitement!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!

Reviewed by: Mochiko, 2015/07/27

My first flight was awesome.
I wanna do it again at next trip.


  • Nice shot

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun day with my granddaughter

Reviewed by: Bigk50, 2015/07/18

My granddaughter came to visit me and picked this over horses. I couldn't believe it but she gets what she wants. We had a great, safe, wonderful time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Extremely awesome!

Reviewed by: Duane K.Renchin, 2015/03/21

The crew was very personable and really knew what they were doing. The driver was attentive to his duties and paid attention to driving the boat at all times. That was definitely a good thing. The crew member that was hooking us up was joking with us and really seemed to be enjoying himself. Some of our bunch was apprehensive and he really put them at ease. The parasailing experience itself was amazing. Very quiet and tranquil.I would say it ranked in the top two excursions we went on. Very pleased with the experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-treme Parasailing

Reviewed by: Emi, 2014/07/21

Was fun!! Hope to visit again Honolulu with other friends so they can try this Xtreme parasailing!and the 2 handsome guys was cool! 1 Keep up the good work!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Jan, 2014/06/29

We had an amazing time. The Captain & Crew were fabulous!!! Loved every minute of it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing is a must with X-treme

Reviewed by: Robert H, 2014/04/25

This tour was one that I had the most apprehension. The crew gave use great instruction and made the experience one that we will never forget. I highly recommend to all who visit Honolulu. The takeoff and landing was very smooth and the boat ride was awesome!


  • Our Captain


  • Looking back at the harbor


  • The takeoff

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI