Waikiki X-treme Parasail Adventure (from Kewalo Harbor)

Good times!

Reviewed by: Peter, 2017/08/16

That was an awesome adventure! My brother and I had a blast we just wish the ride was at least ten minutes longer. Besides that the crew was very professional but also new how to have a good time. We would definitely do it again. Although for future customers you should add some time for the price! Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip and team!

Reviewed by: Robins, 2017/07/29

Team was great and super helpful and friendly! Loved the parasailing, we were up for nearly 10-15 minutes and it was great to see Oahu like this. Pickup and return was easy and efficient! Would do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun and Adventurous

Reviewed by: CL, Houston, 2017/07/29

Great adventure for any age - my mom (81) and aunt (76) had a blast swinging 1,000 feet up taking in the breathtaking views of Oahu. Lots of fun with a dip or two into the Pacific Ocean before being brought back into the boat. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a different perspective of Hawaii and the beautiful blue ocean.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend

Reviewed by: California Keith, 2017/07/21

Captain Dan and his first mate were professional, efficient and gracious. My 3 kids (17,15,12) and I had a great parasail experience with X-treme. We got every bit of airtime we paid for, and then some. I was thoroughly impressed with the Captain's dexterous maneuvering as he dipped us in and out of the ocean. The first mate got everyone clipped in and clipped out so smoothly that there was almost zero down time in between us parasailers.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!!

Reviewed by: Jasmin Florian , 2017/07/15

I got this as a gift for my husband for Fathers Day !! So my 2 teens would go up with him . They had never been on it and they loved it !! They loved the staff and how fun they were!! I came on as a spectator and I loved the boat ride and being able to be there with my little family seeing them so EXCITED!! Loved the pictures we bought ! They were amazing!!! Next trip .. I'm booking another one !!!


  • They are getting Ready !!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First timers!

Reviewed by: Belle, 2017/07/03

I've been wanting to go parasailing with my boyfriend for the experience and adrenaline rush!! Found this website thru my cousin who lives in Hawaii and looked thru the activities. Found parasailing at a good price and was excited!
The employees helped ease our nerves and pick up was super awesome and convenient! They also offered picture taking! Relieved I didn't have to ask anyone to use my phone to take our pics
Would definitely try it again!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Lokelani, 2017/05/20

So much fun!!!!! I thought the guy I the office was a bit rude, but didn't let that effect my rating. The guys on the boat were so nice & friendly, made my family feel so comfortable. Awesome experience!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: JenS, 2017/04/10

This trip was great, it was a lot of fun. The guides kept us safe and comfortable, it was efficient and very fun! Do expect to get wet.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Hynda, 2017/03/10

This has been on our bucket list for years. We had an amazing time. Crew were friendly and professional and we felt completely safe. Would fo it again!!


  • Exhilarating!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasail adventure

Reviewed by: Lil B., 2017/02/27

This was an awesome experience and my husband and I had a great time! We both felt very safe at all times and were provided with mandatory life jackets as a safety measure. From the hotel pick up to the drop off, everyone was pleasant, courteous and met all our expectations. I would highly recommend this company again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI