North Shore's Best Zipline Tour by CLIMB Works - Oahu’s Longest Zip reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

North Shore's Best Zipline Tour by CLIMB Works - Oahu’s Longest Zip

Overall Rating

4.80 4.80 / 5

Reviews

220 reviews
Post a review

Best experience from our trip!

Reviewed by: Shelby, 2022/10/26

Our three guides (Liz, Carter, and Kiki- may be wrong about the names, sorry) gave us an amazing experience and were so fun! I felt safe the entire time and felt confident by the end to go upside down. I ziplined side by side with my husband and loved every minute! The views are absolutely breathtaking! If you're an adrenaline junkie, this is an absolute must! If you're not, I would still recommend this to try something new, exciting, and maybe even conquer a fear!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zipline with gorgeous ocean views

Reviewed by: Yes to Hawaii, 2022/09/29

8 ziplines, 2 rappels, and 3 sky bridges. This course has the longest zipline on Oahu with one of the zips being 1/2 mile long. I loved having ocean views throughout the ziplining experience. There were water stations throughout the course. We did the afternoon zipline and I'm so glad I wore plenty of sunscreen! Prepare to work up a sweat as you go throughout the course. There's stairs for some of the zipline platforms. Overall, really nice ocean views, friendly staff & had a blast!

  • So much fun!

  • Rappelling down

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best tour guides ever

Reviewed by: Logan, 2022/08/21

Such a beautiful way to see Oahu. Would absolutely go again, had the best tour guides.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Better than it look

Reviewed by: Keynisha , 2022/08/07

My husband and I had so much fun. Best ziplining we ever done. The staff was amazing and all the pictures came out great. We will for sure do this again the next time we visit the island.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super fun! It’s a MUST!

Reviewed by: Quynh Le, 2022/07/20

Our tour guides were super nice and cute! The views were amazing. We spent around 3 hours and it’s worth every single moment:) definitely do this when you go to Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Brittney and David , 2022/07/07

Awesome time with Ezra, Bruce, and Scott. They made it so much fun with their jokes and stories. The views are amazing. They made us feel safe and welcomed. Highly recommend and will come again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!!!

Reviewed by: Jade , 2022/06/08

Had an amazing time!!! The tour guides were amazing!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

fun!

Reviewed by: Akcar, 2022/04/30

this was actually tons of fun, the crew was amazing and we enjoyed the whole thing. my girfriend was nervous of the heights but she even really enjoyed it, they had lots of beautiful views and it’s worth the money for sure !

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time!

Reviewed by: Karina s, 2022/04/13

Had an absolutely amazing time out there! Great staff, very safe and lots of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing scenery and staff!

Reviewed by: Luis C, 2022/04/01

My expectations were met well above advertised. The staff was extremely friendly and extremely informative about this history of the farm. I would highly recommend anyone to go here if you want to go ziplining in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Experience

Reviewed by: Natalie Castleman, 2022/03/26

Grant, Garrett, and Hunter were the best guides! This is a must for people who love making memories. Definitely for people who are adrenaline junkies as well. Absolutely loved it and thanks to CLIMB works for the wonderful memories!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Always Honest Review

Reviewed by: Sharon and family, 2022/03/13

This was a great way to celebrate my Birthday!! Really great way to spend any morning on Hawaii! The view and the fun was amazing! We would HIGHLY recommend. Our guides were some of the best of the best. These three elevated the experience to the very top! I would recommend this activity to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Joelle , 2022/01/29

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Climb Works Zipline. The guide were super fun and encouraging. I was pretty nervous before the first zipline, but the guides helped me feel safe and informed. By the last zipline, I felt very comfortable. The area is gorgeous- beautiful farm land with a view of the ocean. I cannot recommend this enough. We had a great time! I would definitely do this again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time!

Reviewed by: William, 2021/12/05

Dallas, Jamie, and Bailey were amazing tour guides! They were super nice and helpful and patient with all of us! They had great information during the tour like the kinds of plants grown on the farm we zipped over and background on the history of Oahu! Unfortunately because of very bad rain we had to skip line 6 which I heard was the best one for safety reasons! I would definitely go again if I’m in Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip Line in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Thien Vu, 2021/10/31

Great activity to do in Hawaii. Awesome and helpful staff

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was fantastic!

Reviewed by: Gina&Greg, 2021/10/25

Views were amazing, absolutely beautiful! The guides were great people to be around. U can tell they really enjoy their job.. the experience was professional and fun.. I would do this again! What a great time we had

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip line

Reviewed by: Bookout , 2021/10/23

Super fun and exciting. Will definitely go again. Guides were fun helpful and great at making everyone feel comfortable with the experience

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent Zip Lining with amazing views

Reviewed by: Chris Cha, 2021/09/11

We had a great time. This was my second time zip lining but a first for my wife and she absolutely loved it. The guides we had were amazing and kept us safe. Only advice I would have is to ask for Will, Bryce, and Charity as your tour guides! Will definitely go back when we have the chance.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing zip lining

Reviewed by: Elijah, 2021/08/02

We had a group of 5 and we were with another group of 4 on our tour, the location is amazing. We had 3 guides with us and they were all super nice and took amazing photos for us. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good zip line tour

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So worth it!!!

Reviewed by: Cecilla (Cece) , 2021/07/14

Aloha!! (: I would like to first thanks Jamie, Will, and Ephriam (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) for making my boyfriend and I feel safe and secured. You guys rock! Especially Jamie though, my girl made me felt like I was on top of the moon and ensure I had the best first flight. Haha. This experience has been by far the best and trillest adventure I’ve done. It was a first timer for my boyfriend and I & we absolutely loved it. We had to cross 8 zip line and take on a few upper body strength challenges along the way. Totally worth the soreness the next day lol. The view was stunning!!! We recommend this to everyone 100%. We will miss you Climb works. Mahalo, Cece

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome a must do for Oahu!

Reviewed by: John Vigil, 2021/04/04

The crew was amazing and the experience as well! Not much else to say but to do it and find out! Honest review and worth the money. Plenty of lines and you feel like your out there all day having fun! Thank you again and remember to CLIMB!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was so fun!

Reviewed by: Mn Couple, 2021/03/16

Great zip line experience! Great instructors/guides. They are great at building your confidence so you can go upside down at the end. Terrific views!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A MUST do in Hawaii!

Reviewed by: AZfitmama, 2021/01/02

My husband and I had never been ziplining before, but we were really excited to try this out. The guides are SO awesome! They explain everything before you do it and they make you laugh along the way. They have "challenges" throughout the tour and they are such a blast! At the end of the tour they teach you how to do some tricks, which was SO cool! My husband Spiderman'ed and I hung upside down, spread eagle lol.
Thank you guys for such an incredible trip! We bought shirts and some stickers that are currently hanging on our fridge :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing fun experience

Reviewed by: MJ Ganzon, 2020/11/15

My husband and i had an amazing experience. Our group guides (Zeke, Ellie, Emma) are the best, very supportive and encouraging and fun. Going through the whole course was a challenge to conquer our different levels of fear and strength. I am especially proud of my husband who had been very hesitant to do the activity but finished it with flying colors more than me..ha ha... If given the chance to come back, we will definitely do it again. Again, thank you so much to our guides who kept us safe and secured the whole time. Fun fun fun .....

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tour guide was very entertaining

Reviewed by: Mmm, 2020/01/26

My family and I enjoyed it very much! The view from the top was amazing and tour guide was very entertaining. They made us laugh the whole time. I'd love to go back.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A fun, exciting Oahu activity

Reviewed by: Jacky Daniels, 2020/01/24

First we took a 15 min off-road drive up to the first zipline. You'll see mountain views, ocean views, and will be zipping above the forest/farmland. The staff at Climbworks were really nice and funny; they really got to know all of the customers and made the whole adventure even better. They also offered us fresh fruit/nuts that is grown on the farm throughout the tour. The whole experience felt very safe and the grounds were really well-kept. This is the perfect option if you are looking for a fun, exciting activity on Oahu.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Definitely Want To Go Again!

Reviewed by: a-chan, 2019/11/25

Ziplining at Climb Works was the greatest experience ever. My friend and I are scared of heights but we felt very safe and had a lot of fun. Our guides Jackie, Reece and Aio were super kind and made us laugh the entire time we were there. They lightened the mood and helped me forget about how high up I was. Even after we finished ziplining my friend and I could not stop talking about the experience and the fun we had on our time during this activity. I really recommend going to Climb Works if you are interested in going ziplining. You will definitely not regret going! I definitely cannot wait to go again!!!

  • What a view!!!

  • The longest line of the day!

  • Got safely retrieved!

  • Crossing bridges to the next zipline

  • Pulling myself up to the platform. Harder than it looks!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: Trang, 2019/11/09

We had so much fun, our tour guides really made the experience fun with their humor. Would definitely go back next time were in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Review of ClimbWorks 8 zip line experience

Reviewed by: John, 2019/07/26

Good zip line experience with a mix of short and long zip line runs. Was able to go up side down on the majority of the zip lines, although they prefer to save "tricks" for the last 2 zip lines as a surprise.

All lines are dual zip - so you go two at a time. Takes about 2 1/2 hours with 11 people in the group. Guides were fun, helpful, and took some good pictures (separate charge to buy their pictures). They encourage you to take your own pictures too.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time!

Reviewed by: Family travelers, 2019/07/02

It was one of the most amazing times my family has had. The atv ride to the top was fun and then all the lines had the most beautiful views. Joey Riley, and Reese where great guides they were very informed about the ranch we were on and made all of us comfortable enough to go upside down but be end of the day. Would definitely do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories