North Shore's Best Zipline Tour by CLIMB Works - Oahu’s Longest Zip reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

North Shore's Best Zipline Tour by CLIMB Works - Oahu’s Longest Zip

Overall Rating

4.80 4.80 / 5

Reviews

211 reviews
Post a review

fun!

Reviewed by: Akcar, 2022/04/30

this was actually tons of fun, the crew was amazing and we enjoyed the whole thing. my girfriend was nervous of the heights but she even really enjoyed it, they had lots of beautiful views and it’s worth the money for sure !

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time!

Reviewed by: Karina s, 2022/04/13

Had an absolutely amazing time out there! Great staff, very safe and lots of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing scenery and staff!

Reviewed by: Luis C, 2022/04/01

My expectations were met well above advertised. The staff was extremely friendly and extremely informative about this history of the farm. I would highly recommend anyone to go here if you want to go ziplining in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Experience

Reviewed by: Natalie Castleman, 2022/03/26

Grant, Garrett, and Hunter were the best guides! This is a must for people who love making memories. Definitely for people who are adrenaline junkies as well. Absolutely loved it and thanks to CLIMB works for the wonderful memories!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Always Honest Review

Reviewed by: Sharon and family, 2022/03/13

This was a great way to celebrate my Birthday!! Really great way to spend any morning on Hawaii! The view and the fun was amazing! We would HIGHLY recommend. Our guides were some of the best of the best. These three elevated the experience to the very top! I would recommend this activity to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Joelle , 2022/01/29

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Climb Works Zipline. The guide were super fun and encouraging. I was pretty nervous before the first zipline, but the guides helped me feel safe and informed. By the last zipline, I felt very comfortable. The area is gorgeous- beautiful farm land with a view of the ocean. I cannot recommend this enough. We had a great time! I would definitely do this again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time!

Reviewed by: William, 2021/12/05

Dallas, Jamie, and Bailey were amazing tour guides! They were super nice and helpful and patient with all of us! They had great information during the tour like the kinds of plants grown on the farm we zipped over and background on the history of Oahu! Unfortunately because of very bad rain we had to skip line 6 which I heard was the best one for safety reasons! I would definitely go again if I’m in Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip Line in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Thien Vu, 2021/10/31

Great activity to do in Hawaii. Awesome and helpful staff

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was fantastic!

Reviewed by: Gina&Greg, 2021/10/25

Views were amazing, absolutely beautiful! The guides were great people to be around. U can tell they really enjoy their job.. the experience was professional and fun.. I would do this again! What a great time we had

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip line

Reviewed by: Bookout , 2021/10/23

Super fun and exciting. Will definitely go again. Guides were fun helpful and great at making everyone feel comfortable with the experience

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent Zip Lining with amazing views

Reviewed by: Chris Cha, 2021/09/11

We had a great time. This was my second time zip lining but a first for my wife and she absolutely loved it. The guides we had were amazing and kept us safe. Only advice I would have is to ask for Will, Bryce, and Charity as your tour guides! Will definitely go back when we have the chance.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing zip lining

Reviewed by: Elijah, 2021/08/02

We had a group of 5 and we were with another group of 4 on our tour, the location is amazing. We had 3 guides with us and they were all super nice and took amazing photos for us. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good zip line tour

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So worth it!!!

Reviewed by: Cecilla (Cece) , 2021/07/14

Aloha!! (: I would like to first thanks Jamie, Will, and Ephriam (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) for making my boyfriend and I feel safe and secured. You guys rock! Especially Jamie though, my girl made me felt like I was on top of the moon and ensure I had the best first flight. Haha. This experience has been by far the best and trillest adventure I’ve done. It was a first timer for my boyfriend and I & we absolutely loved it. We had to cross 8 zip line and take on a few upper body strength challenges along the way. Totally worth the soreness the next day lol. The view was stunning!!! We recommend this to everyone 100%. We will miss you Climb works. Mahalo, Cece

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome a must do for Oahu!

Reviewed by: John Vigil, 2021/04/04

The crew was amazing and the experience as well! Not much else to say but to do it and find out! Honest review and worth the money. Plenty of lines and you feel like your out there all day having fun! Thank you again and remember to CLIMB!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was so fun!

Reviewed by: Mn Couple, 2021/03/16

Great zip line experience! Great instructors/guides. They are great at building your confidence so you can go upside down at the end. Terrific views!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A MUST do in Hawaii!

Reviewed by: AZfitmama, 2021/01/02

My husband and I had never been ziplining before, but we were really excited to try this out. The guides are SO awesome! They explain everything before you do it and they make you laugh along the way. They have "challenges" throughout the tour and they are such a blast! At the end of the tour they teach you how to do some tricks, which was SO cool! My husband Spiderman'ed and I hung upside down, spread eagle lol.
Thank you guys for such an incredible trip! We bought shirts and some stickers that are currently hanging on our fridge :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing fun experience

Reviewed by: MJ Ganzon, 2020/11/15

My husband and i had an amazing experience. Our group guides (Zeke, Ellie, Emma) are the best, very supportive and encouraging and fun. Going through the whole course was a challenge to conquer our different levels of fear and strength. I am especially proud of my husband who had been very hesitant to do the activity but finished it with flying colors more than me..ha ha... If given the chance to come back, we will definitely do it again. Again, thank you so much to our guides who kept us safe and secured the whole time. Fun fun fun .....

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tour guide was very entertaining

Reviewed by: Mmm, 2020/01/26

My family and I enjoyed it very much! The view from the top was amazing and tour guide was very entertaining. They made us laugh the whole time. I'd love to go back.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A fun, exciting Oahu activity

Reviewed by: Jacky Daniels, 2020/01/24

First we took a 15 min off-road drive up to the first zipline. You'll see mountain views, ocean views, and will be zipping above the forest/farmland. The staff at Climbworks were really nice and funny; they really got to know all of the customers and made the whole adventure even better. They also offered us fresh fruit/nuts that is grown on the farm throughout the tour. The whole experience felt very safe and the grounds were really well-kept. This is the perfect option if you are looking for a fun, exciting activity on Oahu.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Definitely Want To Go Again!

Reviewed by: a-chan, 2019/11/25

Ziplining at Climb Works was the greatest experience ever. My friend and I are scared of heights but we felt very safe and had a lot of fun. Our guides Jackie, Reece and Aio were super kind and made us laugh the entire time we were there. They lightened the mood and helped me forget about how high up I was. Even after we finished ziplining my friend and I could not stop talking about the experience and the fun we had on our time during this activity. I really recommend going to Climb Works if you are interested in going ziplining. You will definitely not regret going! I definitely cannot wait to go again!!!

  • What a view!!!

  • The longest line of the day!

  • Got safely retrieved!

  • Crossing bridges to the next zipline

  • Pulling myself up to the platform. Harder than it looks!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: Trang, 2019/11/09

We had so much fun, our tour guides really made the experience fun with their humor. Would definitely go back next time were in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Review of ClimbWorks 8 zip line experience

Reviewed by: John, 2019/07/26

Good zip line experience with a mix of short and long zip line runs. Was able to go up side down on the majority of the zip lines, although they prefer to save "tricks" for the last 2 zip lines as a surprise.

All lines are dual zip - so you go two at a time. Takes about 2 1/2 hours with 11 people in the group. Guides were fun, helpful, and took some good pictures (separate charge to buy their pictures). They encourage you to take your own pictures too.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time!

Reviewed by: Family travelers, 2019/07/02

It was one of the most amazing times my family has had. The atv ride to the top was fun and then all the lines had the most beautiful views. Joey Riley, and Reese where great guides they were very informed about the ranch we were on and made all of us comfortable enough to go upside down but be end of the day. Would definitely do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Experience

Reviewed by: LYNSEY POUT, 2019/02/23

This was an amazing experience and exceeded our expectations
Highly recommend this to everyone
Views are fantastic
Staff are amazing
Will be back
VELTRA - is a great company to book through

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ZipLine at Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Jules, 2017/10/19

Staff was friendly and fun.. totally worth the money. Incredible views. Highly Recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy and friendly

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2017/09/29

I had to book a last minute zipline tour so I did it over the phone. The person who helped me was extremely friendly, informative, and efficient. She got my zipline booked and everything went smoothly as planned. I didn't read the voucher carefully but it also included photos, which I didn't know so I paid for it after my zipline experience. I emailed Veltra and they confirmed that the pics were included so I ended up getting a refund for the pics.

I highly recommend Veltra for any of your activitiy needs.

Keep up the great job and Mahalo!

Stephen

  • This is me having a blast on the zipline route.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Merrill's, 2017/09/14

This Zipline adventure was the highlight of our trip. The whole experience was awesome! Our guides were a lot of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great fun, best trip of the holiday!!

Reviewed by: Sally Robinson, 2017/08/28

My husband and I and our 13 year old son all had a fantastic day ziplining. It was our favourite day of our stay in Hawaii, great fun, amazing views, fantastic staff and something we won't forget. Would highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of Our Trip

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2017/08/26

Lots of fun! We enjoyed the adventure very much. Our driver to North Shore was wonderful and shared lots of interesting tidbits about the different famous sights (Lost, 50 First Dates, etc.). The only bummer was that our tour guides were very sassy. At times it was hard to tell if they were laughing with us OR at us.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Climbworks Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Damon, 2017/08/16

Great time and great guides. Enjoyed every minute.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories