Keana Farms North Shore Zipline Adventure (with Waikiki Pick-up)

Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Merrill's, 2017/09/14

This Zipline adventure was the highlight of our trip. The whole experience was awesome! Our guides were a lot of fun.



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great fun, best trip of the holiday!!

Reviewed by: Sally Robinson, 2017/08/28

My husband and I and our 13 year old son all had a fantastic day ziplining. It was our favourite day of our stay in Hawaii, great fun, amazing views, fantastic staff and something we won't forget. Would highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of Our Trip

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2017/08/26

Lots of fun! We enjoyed the adventure very much. Our driver to North Shore was wonderful and shared lots of interesting tidbits about the different famous sights (Lost, 50 First Dates, etc.). The only bummer was that our tour guides were very sassy. At times it was hard to tell if they were laughing with us OR at us.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Climbworks Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Damon, 2017/08/16

Great time and great guides. Enjoyed every minute.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ZipLine at Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Jules, 2017/08/11

Staff was friendly and fun.. totally worth the money. Incredible views. Highly Recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful time!

Reviewed by: Rosemary, 2017/07/09

This was our first time zip lining. Had a great time! I am afraid of heights, but this is great! The people running the course were great. Would go again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A MUST do!!

Reviewed by: Peggy, 2017/05/24

This was an amazing experience. The staff was so helpful and entertaining. We heard a lot of historic info about the farm and its operatiion along the way. The equipment , platforms, rope bridges, and rapeling lines were awesome. The views were absolutely breathtaking! It was one of my favorite activities I did while on the island!


  • Welcome, you are here


  • Picnic tables with awesome cliff tree

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Fun - have to do it again!

Reviewed by: Ziki, 2017/04/26

This was our first time Ziplining but will not be our last! We wanted to have a great family vacation that we would talk about and laugh at for years to come and this was the perfect way to start our trip in Hawaii! The guides were funny, friendly and always kept safety first...I really appreciated that. My kids are daredevils so flying over trees, being held by a metal "rope" was no biggie for them. I am a much more conservative person so I needed a bit of encouragement - which I got and I am so glad that I threw up my chaka and had fun.
This is a MUST do if you are ever in the area. The views of the ocean are beyond amazing, flying over trees and smelling the sweet air is wonderful and just being in paradise does the soul good!
We did not even realize how much "work" we did climbing, ziplining and walking over the two hours. And it was two hours but we were having so much fun we did not realize... I guess that time does fly when you are having fun!
This is a must do and redo!



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wear your sunblock!

Reviewed by: Janice J, 2017/04/09

Wow! This was way better than we had expected.
I definitely felt that I conquered my fear of heights and learned how to work together as a team.
The staff was very professional and made us all feel like active members. We will definitely do this again


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!!!

Reviewed by: Tonya, 2017/03/18

We have ziplined several times and this by far was the best!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

35 anniversary why not

Reviewed by: Mark Castro , 2016/08/07

Do yourself a favor and do this! Amazing fun and test you a little.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

best activity during this summer vacation

Reviewed by: Hugh , 2016/08/01

I got fully fascinated by this Keana Farms Zipline adventure program. I become one of serious fans of Keana Farm Zipline. It was very exciting experience and the best activity that my famaily got during this summer vacation in Hawaii. Thx for every rangers (especially Ms.Princess). Hope we will be there soon again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip lining on North Shore.

Reviewed by: Sergio, 2016/07/18

Had a great time. People are warm and make it easy to enjoy the excursion. Beautiful scene. Unforgettable experience. Recommend very highly.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CLIMB Works Keana Farm Zipline Adventures

Reviewed by: Alicia, 2016/07/14

Great place to zip line...Staff was great. We had tour guides Sage, Danny and Asia. Awesome people and very friendly, the learned our names from just the first zip line. I wouldn't book through Veltra (sorry they were nice) however Climb Works has a greater military discount; 25% trumps 10% any day, wish I knew that. It was a great adventure overall! I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Unbelievably Great Time

Reviewed by: Gary, 2016/07/13

This tour was our family favorite. The time flew by as we moved from line to line. The crew was a lot of fun and very helpful! I can't wait to go again.



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic fun

Reviewed by: Bob R. , 2016/07/01

This was the best zip line experience I've ever done. Each line was a blast, the crew was fun to hang out with and they gave us drinks and food from the farm we flew over. The adventure of going from station to station was also fun. As the course went on they build your confidence to try new fun ways to fly. The views are spectacular of the North Shore. This experience is well worth the drive from Waikiki.


  • Just one of the awesome views.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zipline

Reviewed by: Margo, 2016/06/07

Our zipline adventure was amazing! I am sure we help set the tone for the morning, but the guys were absolutely great! They were very personable, knowledgeable and really knew how to have fun with us. I would recommend this excursion for anyone who wants a little adventure and wants to have fun doing it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Jeff, 2016/05/14

Guides were great and so was the zip line. I would definitely do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Still smiling.

Reviewed by: Corrinna, 2016/05/02

It was one of the best times I've had. The instructors were absolutely amazing and kept us laughing and smiling the entire time.
The views are incredible.
I would recommend this to everyone! A must do!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Always CLIMB

Reviewed by: Matt, 2016/02/20

I'm not sure I can go to another zip line spot after experiencing Climb works zip tour. Amazing views, fun zips, great hosts/guides, a learning experience... definitely living up to the acronym that they use as their motto. Have already recommended to friends and family.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zipline

Reviewed by: Doug, 2016/01/01

It was an amazing time. Our guides were awesome, informative and a lot of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zipline

Reviewed by: Doug, 2016/01/01

There isn't enough stars to rate this tour. We had an amazing time, our guides were better than grwat. They were fun and very informative when it came to the history of the area. I can't recommend this one enough!!! Mahalo Nui Loa!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great activity

Reviewed by: Shawnaye Hill, 2015/09/28

I was to scared to go but my friends and family had a great time. The staff was super friendly and understanding.

Reply from activity provider

Glad to know that your family had a great time. Hopefully you will give it another try sometime! Hope to see you soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zipping away!

Reviewed by: Chyrrl, 2015/08/22

George, Anjeline & Joel tnx for the awesome & fun memories you instilled to my boys. Jr & Jacob had the most awesome experience zipping through the jungle for the first time. It was an experience that they will never forget, especially it was both for their birthdays. Recommend doing this again. The staff were very friendly & accomodating. Mahalo & keep up the good work.


  • Unforgettable & Awesome time. Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Get your Zip on at Keana Farms Zipline Adventures

Reviewed by: Sean and Ginger , 2015/06/29

Our honeymoon was made complete with this adventure! If you dont do anything else on this island aside from enjoying the beautiful beaches, go ziplining with Keana Farms. The staff is awesome, professional and SAFE! An unforgettable experience! Thank you Keana Farms staff!


  • My babydoll at Keana Farms

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Keana Farms! Must Do!

Reviewed by: BeachBoy, 2015/04/08

From the start til the end, it was a non-stop adventure. 3 guides were with us, and we all had a blast! The ATV ride around the farm to get to the platform was fun and educational. They showed us different tropical plants like guava, mango, papaya, banana and so much more. The zipline and the view was just spectacular. I could do it again and again. They even had a rope climbing machine, and my arm is still sore from it! Overall, this was excellent and worth every penny. If you go to the North Shore, you need to put it in your bucket list. Highly recommended!











Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI