Keana Farms North Shore Zipline Adventure (with Waikiki Pick-up)

Climbworks Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Damon, 2017/08/16

Great time and great guides. Enjoyed every minute.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ZipLine at Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Jules, 2017/08/11

Staff was friendly and fun.. totally worth the money. Incredible views. Highly Recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful time!

Reviewed by: Rosemary, 2017/07/09

This was our first time zip lining. Had a great time! I am afraid of heights, but this is great! The people running the course were great. Would go again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A MUST do!!

Reviewed by: Peggy, 2017/05/24

This was an amazing experience. The staff was so helpful and entertaining. We heard a lot of historic info about the farm and its operatiion along the way. The equipment , platforms, rope bridges, and rapeling lines were awesome. The views were absolutely breathtaking! It was one of my favorite activities I did while on the island!


  • Welcome, you are here


  • Picnic tables with awesome cliff tree

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Fun - have to do it again!

Reviewed by: Ziki, 2017/04/26

This was our first time Ziplining but will not be our last! We wanted to have a great family vacation that we would talk about and laugh at for years to come and this was the perfect way to start our trip in Hawaii! The guides were funny, friendly and always kept safety first...I really appreciated that. My kids are daredevils so flying over trees, being held by a metal "rope" was no biggie for them. I am a much more conservative person so I needed a bit of encouragement - which I got and I am so glad that I threw up my chaka and had fun.
This is a MUST do if you are ever in the area. The views of the ocean are beyond amazing, flying over trees and smelling the sweet air is wonderful and just being in paradise does the soul good!
We did not even realize how much "work" we did climbing, ziplining and walking over the two hours. And it was two hours but we were having so much fun we did not realize... I guess that time does fly when you are having fun!
This is a must do and redo!



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wear your sunblock!

Reviewed by: Janice J, 2017/04/09

Wow! This was way better than we had expected.
I definitely felt that I conquered my fear of heights and learned how to work together as a team.
The staff was very professional and made us all feel like active members. We will definitely do this again


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!!!

Reviewed by: Tonya, 2017/03/18

We have ziplined several times and this by far was the best!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

35 anniversary why not

Reviewed by: Mark Castro , 2016/08/07

Do yourself a favor and do this! Amazing fun and test you a little.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

best activity during this summer vacation

Reviewed by: Hugh , 2016/08/01

I got fully fascinated by this Keana Farms Zipline adventure program. I become one of serious fans of Keana Farm Zipline. It was very exciting experience and the best activity that my famaily got during this summer vacation in Hawaii. Thx for every rangers (especially Ms.Princess). Hope we will be there soon again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip lining on North Shore.

Reviewed by: Sergio, 2016/07/18

Had a great time. People are warm and make it easy to enjoy the excursion. Beautiful scene. Unforgettable experience. Recommend very highly.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI