E Noa Full-day Majestic Oahu Circle Island Tour & Waimea Falls reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

E Noa Full-day Majestic Oahu Circle Island Tour & Waimea Falls

Overall Rating

4.56 4.56 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews
Post a review

Circle tour with Waimea Falls

Reviewed by: Dianne Cotts, 2021/11/14

Our driver, Chelsie, was fabulous! I am giving this tour 4 stars because she deserves the stars! Very interesting and informative tour of the Island. As for the transportation…you definitely need to invest & updated the buses with better air conditioning. It was fully packed, not one spare seat on the bus…and the air conditioning was inadequate to keep the bus at a comfortable temperature.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Dianne,

Thank you for your honest review and for bringing the air-conditioning to our attention. We will be sure to have our maintenance crew check it out. We appreciate the time you have taken and are grateful that you joined us. We hope your visit to Oahu, the Gathering Place, was an enjoyable one.

Mahalo and stay well!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Majestic it was

Reviewed by: Stan bird, 2021/11/09

I booked for the temple and the falls
Our drivers knowledge and love of the island was what I appreciated the most

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Stan,
We are very happy to hear of your enjoyment. Thank you for spending your day with us, we are most grateful.
Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full day majestic Oahu circle island tour & Waimea falls

Reviewed by: David , 2021/09/02

Our tour guy big Anthony was very funny. He also helped us to understand more about Hawaii culture. We really enjoyed the tour. The Waimea falls was our favorite. First time we saw some beautiful flowers that only can be seen in Hawaii. We will recommend the tour to our friends in future.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha David,
This is so heartwarming to read. We are thankful that you enjoyed yourselves. Thank you for sharing your review and Mahalo for your recommendation.
We are very grateful,
Team E Noa

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Celebrations!

Reviewed by: Regina, 2021/08/04

We enjoy this tour each time we take it. We brought our mom and wanted her to experience the sites of the island. Chelsie was very knowledgeable with details about the different stops, as well as along the route. I would recommend this tour to anyone with plans on visiting Oahu.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Regina,
Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos! And Mahalo for including your mom, we loved sharing our island with her too! We are very grateful for your continued support and consider you 'ohana (family). We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your return. Until then, please stay well!
Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Don’t spend your money on this excursion!

Reviewed by: Holly Westog, 2021/06/24

It started out with the driver arriving more than an hour late. He had to use the bathroom upon arrival which delayed us by another 15 mins. We had to rush through everything g. There was no swimming at the waterfall. We walked up to it turned around and walked back. Got to Dole in time for whip to jump back in the van to air in traffic for 1.5+ hours. There was no air conditioning and the speakers didn’t work. We were HOT with no tour/history lesson. HORRIBLE!!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Holly,
Your complaint is very concerning to us. We understand your disappointment and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. It’s important to us that our guests are more than satisfied and we wanted to let you know that although this reply is late, we did go ahead and resolve the air conditioning and speaker issue immediately.
We spoke to the driver and he was provided with the necessary corrective steps to ensure this will not happen again.
Thank you for your honest feedback as we were very grateful that you joined us. We hope we have a future opportunity to show you our improvements. Until then, please stay well.
Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Bound travel team

Reviewed by: Jill, 2018/03/11

We had such a good time. There was 7 of us in our group. Some of us had been to Oahu before and some had not. We wanted to take a smaller, more personal tour. So we could all be TOGETHER and learn some of the history of the islands while seeing all the sights.
Our driver was insightful, and fun. He answered all of our inquiries with so much knowledge.
Everyone of us enjoyed the whole tour. It was nice to be able to talk, visit, take pictures and not have to worry about driving and finding the way ourselves.
We didn't feel rushed... got to see everything at each stop.
Mahalo for a wonderful day...

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Jill,

Thank you for choosing E Noa Tours! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Mahalo,
Lauren
Branding Strategic Manager
lhillhouse@enoa.com

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Painless

Reviewed by: Tony j, 2018/02/18

Very easy checking in and checking out no problem at all

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo! We hope to see you again soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful tour

Reviewed by: Sam, 2017/06/04

From breathtaking Hanauma Bay to the Byodo Temple and Pali Lookout, this tour was captivating. Our driver/guide was excellent. Both of our tours by Enoa were outstanding. Pickups and tours were on time. Very reasonable fees! Highly recommend Ventura!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Recommended!!

Reviewed by: Edward, 2017/04/17

This was a great way to actually *SEE* Oahu. Our tour guide Alex was and excellent driver and guide. We loved it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories