Maui Classic Dolphin Watch & Molokini Snorkel Cruise (from Maalaea Harbor)

Favorite Crew of all time

Reviewed by: Ariana , 2017/03/12

Aloha. I went out with Captain Charlene, Ana, Juan, and Jesse... this was my all time favorite crew and boat experience ever as far as service and comfortability. This crew was Real ... really caring and open hearted... I loved the Snuba, loved seeing the Whales and Molokini, the Aloha burger was onolicious and the ride was smooth and easygoing. Mahalo nui* looking forward to the next Maui Magic trip : ) Aloha

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your review Ariana! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your trip and we hope to see you again!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Rachel , 2016/07/28

This was so cool and my new husband and I had so much fun. This was probably threw highlight of our honeymoon. I was super excited that they had goggles for people who wear prescription glasses! The crew was fantastic and super nice. The areas that they took us to were so much fun! This was my first time snorkeling and now I am addicted because of this cruise!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beyond Expectations

Reviewed by: Lindsay, 2013/09/15

The snorkeling was amazing, the crew are the nicest people ever & the food was so good! We had an amazing time. We got to see a monk seal & on the way back to the dock they stop at a spot where they know there are a bunch of turtles to see. The crew was so friendly and they made sure you were comfortable & happy.

Reply from activity provider

So happy that you enjoyed it! We look forward to seeing you again on the Maui Magic or Four Winds II!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Grace F, 2013/06/29

This is a must do. Such an amazing experience and we had a wonderful crew. I am in my twenties and I took my mom as well as my teenaged nephew and we all enjoyed it. Unfortunately we didnt see dolphins but we saw lots of turtles!! Book early to be sure you get in! We will definitely be sure to book this activity on our next trip to the island.




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

FUN

Reviewed by: PAUL, 2013/04/12

Has a great time! The crew was very nice and we enjoyed the ride. I think for the money we spent if people want a wetsuite top they shouldn't charge and extra $5. It kind of cheapens the experience. But, that being said it's a worthwhile adventure. Were glad we did it because snorkeling at the crate was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I would highly recommend this

Reviewed by: Kulmala/Jacquot, 2012/03/20

We just took this trip last week and had a great time. This was our first time snorkeling and the staff was so helpful in getting our gear ready and giving us pointers on what to do to make the most of our snorkeling adventure. We did see whales, dolphins and sea turtles!! The lunch was great! I would definitely make this a stop for us again in the future.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best trip ever!!!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/03/05

We saw lots of dolphins, 5 turtles, and many whales swimming around our boat!!! Best trip ever!!! We def will do it again!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Overall so so trip

Reviewed by: Hunt Family, 2011/06/22

No dolphins!! Which was the main reason we choose this tour. Staff was OK nothing special. Captain didn't give much info about our surroundings. Snorkling was great. Captain did take us to two wonderful spots. Grilled hamburgers on board were Great? But overall trip was just so so.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!!!!

Reviewed by: Christina from ND, 2008/10/29

This activity was amazing!!! the staff was so great and the instruction was very clear. I had never been snorkeling or swam in the Ocean so I was nervous but it turned out to be such a great experiance for all 5 of us that went, deffinently recommend this activity, next time in Maui I will go again. :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Charlie, 2008/08/17

My wife and I had a great time on this charter. We saw dolphins, sea turtles, and tons of fish. The staff was great and there was no shortage of good and drink. I would highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

5-star!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/05/27

We loved the every part of the tour. Thank you for the great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our best snorkling trip ever

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/02/25

We sailed on the Maui Magic and the crew were really wonderful. Our daughter was a bit hesitant to try snorkling and one of our crew said just the right thing to encourage her to put her face in the water and then we had trouble getting her to come out of the water.

Later, the crew put up a slide for us to use on the last snorkle stop.

We were also incredibly fortunate to see countless hump back whales on our trip out and back, some very close to our boat. The crew were very happy to stop and let us watch them for a good deal of time. In another stroke of luck, a bottle nosed dolphin swam back and forth around the bow of our boat.
This trip was one of the highlights of our vacation and I would encourage anyone not to hesitate to book this whale watch/snorkling trip!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/08/01

didn't see one dolphin, but had a great time, food great, staff excellent,loved all the turtles at coral gardens, can't say enough about staff

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

dolphin snorkel cruise

Reviewed by: william, 2007/06/18

excellent experience for me and my family. Crew was professonal, courteous, and made sure everyone was involved. The smaller boat with fewer passangers allowed everyone a unique experience, highly recommend this trip

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
3 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI