Kaanapali Beach UFO Parasailing Tour (May - Dec)

Great morning flying

Reviewed by: Linda, 2016/10/03

The trip was great, the crew excellent and very helpful We did the pictures and video option the pictures came out great - unfortunately our video didn't (due to a technical issue on UFO part) which was really disappointing. But otherwise we had a really great morning and the views were spectacular from up high. Recommended when you visit Maui.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaanapali Parasailing Tour

Reviewed by: Dan and Diana , 2016/06/11

Fun tour for the whole family! Beautiful scenery overlooking the Kaanapali shoreline, Lahaina Harbor, and the islands of Lanai and Molokai. Tour was running an hour behind schedule, but the boat crew made it worth the wait!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing

Reviewed by: Paul + Kayla, 2014/10/14

We had an absolutely sensational time on our parasailing trip. We decided to go for the highest package (1200') and it was worth every penny. Beautiful view, excellent operators, and all around one of our favourite activities we attended on out trip to Maui! I brought my camera phone up with me and took some breathtaking photos and probably one of the best panoramic shots on our trip. We did not buy the video package but we did purchase the photo package that they shoot from the boat and we suggest you buy them as well...as long as you get dunked. It's all in the experience! Go get wet!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Flying

Reviewed by: Steve, 2014/10/04

Excellent with breathtaking views - would definitely do again. Video excellent as a reminder of my flight! Thank you

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great people made for a great experience

Reviewed by: Frank & Linda, 2014/08/21

We loved the breathtaking experience of parasailing but it was the people at UFO Parasailing made it very special. Jordan and Dani were fun, helpful, knowledgeable and just all-around great people. They enhanced the experience and made us feel comfortable at all times!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!

Reviewed by: birthday trip, 2014/07/12

One of the best parts of my vacation and can't wait to go again. The staff was friendly. Awesome experience!!! Loved it!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

excellent

Reviewed by: excellent, 2014/06/07

absolutely amazing, recommend to everyone, very safety and fun

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

When in Maui parasail is a must

Reviewed by: Jesse Maldonado, 2014/02/12

Everytime we go to maui parasailing its a must Love booking with hawaii activities
Take your voucher. And no worries. U are set. Can't wait til next year

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

1200 yd

Reviewed by: Bill and Cheryl, 2012/10/13

We had a great time. deffinately go for the 1200 yard trip. Great view and great crew. Had a little trouble uploading video but contacted i t via email and it was fixed that day. definately will do again



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Video

Reviewed by: Brown Family, 2012/09/03

We went as a family event and enjoyed the event itself, but we bought the pictures and video and two people in our group were not in the video, very disappointing. And there were only a few clips of us in the video. Most of the video is prerecorded stream that a few clips of our family was added to. The crew sells the t-shirts and receive the profit from them but was not willing to give a discount for 8 shirts. Not good business. When paying $60 for video and pictures the crew should have made sure the camera and sd card were working for each ride. Not happy.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI