North Shore Tree Top Canopy Zipline Adventure

Overall Rating

4.604.60 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

The Freemans loved Ziplining with these guys on the North Shore!

Reviewed by: The Freemans, 2015/06/30

There isn't one bad thing we can say about our Zipline tour! These guys were very knowledgeable and professional about it. I'm not the biggest fan of heights, but was never really anxious at all. They are very good at explaining the dos and don'ts and making sure everything is done safely and securely. They were also very funny and kept the atmosphere fun for everyone. The area is gorgeous and tree houses, platforms, and equipment are all very new and well taken care of. Five stars!

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for the great review and thanks for coming out! Aloha!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Jevons, 2014/08/16

Zipline is fun and the staff was very friendly! If I ever come back to Maui, I will come back and do it again for sure!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent for Families

Reviewed by: Carmen, 2014/07/05

We had a great time! Our guides were excellent with our kids. We took our 5 year old daughter and 7 year old son and they loved it! Our daughter was a little scared at times but our guides helped her to feel comfortable and safe. Both kids loved every minute of it. The guides were very knowledgable about zip lining and the island. They all had a great sense of humor and seemed to really enjoy working with each other. :)


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2nd Time Zipper

Reviewed by: Family Guy, 2014/06/25

We all had fun, the crew was great but after our first experience in Mexico which was da bomb, this one was pretty mild. Views are great, the walk to the zip lines was very short which was a major plus. In hind sight I would look for a more extreme type company.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zipline!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/05/03

I've done Piiholo Ranch Zipline before, so I wanted to try something different for our Maui trip this time. The course was awesome, and we were really high up on the tree. We just zipped from a tree to a tree, so we didn't hike too much like the other tour.

The guide was awesome, and we played a game the whole time we were on the tour, and the winner got a free T-shirt. Be ready to scream. I highly recommend this tour!







Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI