Maui ATV Ride Tour - Mountain & Oceanfront Trail [Open Now] reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Maui ATV Ride Tour - Mountain & Oceanfront Trail [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.50 4.50 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

So much fun.

Reviewed by: ID , 2021/02/24

Me and my friends had a great time. The guides were very patient with me because I was a little nervous at first. I definitely would love to do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best ATV Tour

Reviewed by: Jia, 2020/12/24

My family and I really enjoyed the entire atv tour. We loved all the scenery and how we were really riding through the mountains. Michelle and Brandon were very welcoming, helpful, and made the tour very enjoyable.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful experience that we will definitely do again!

Reviewed by: Tiffany G. , 2020/12/20

I am so glad that we decided to do this event, it was by far the best thing we did while on vacation. It has great views, and was exhilarating. Our guides were also top notch! They were knowledgeable, laid back, and kind. We will be back!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Caution to Beginning riders!

Reviewed by: Apprehensive , 2019/04/28

The guy who checks you In was somewhat rude and condescending. I know their job is to promote and sell the ATV Tours — but they really should caution beginners - our initial guide kept speeding up and i was downright terrified.

Lots of steep uphill and downhill spurts with extremely rocky terrain— with no guard rails or vegetation - so if one mistook the throttle you could go off the edge!

First guide ended up calling another guide who was much better with a slow rider (myself)- and the first guide continued on with 2 faster riders . The 2nd guide was great with me being a beginner.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]