This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Maui Horseback Riding Tours Oceanfront Trail

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

A day in the mountains

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2019/05/30

This was a nice day for my family up in the mountains we all got our own horses I was just the four of us the guy took us down the trail that led to the wharf where we took some pictures he was very informative know about the land and all the culture allowed us to spend some time then once we had a back we were able to spend some time talking to them and watching them with the horses Would highly recommend to others




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So good I did it twice!!!

Reviewed by: mtk124@hotmail.com, 2019/04/23

I went on this awesome trail ride on the 16th. It was so amazing and I LOVED all the animals on the ranch. I loved it so much I rescheduled for a 2nd ride on the 20th!!!








Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Reviewed by: mtk124@hotmail.com, 2019/04/17

Amaaaaaazing time well spent with this tour. Such beautiful soulful animals! The people who work here are awesome and passionate and, as a fellow animal lover, kindred spirits!












Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!!! Highly recommend it!!

Reviewed by: Samantha Brown, 2019/04/05

If you’re looking for a real authentic horseback ride in Maui, this is the one you should book. The guides are amazing! Real down to the earth good people!! If I lived on Maui I would happily volunteer anytime to help out! I LOVED all the animals on the farm!!! Thank you so much for the great time! Will definitely book it again!








Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]