Te Au Moana Luau at Wailea Beach Marriott

Overall Rating

4.734.73 / 5

Reviews

15 reviews (Post a review)

Awesome

Reviewed by: The Wood Family, 2017/06/26

This was done nicely. The dancers were so elegant and the history was informative. Finally the vendors were so nice and showed great craftsmanship.


  • Our family

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Luau

Reviewed by: Floyd Wilson, 2016/06/24

The Luau was a hit of the trip to Hawaii. We have attended this Luau many times and it is the best on the Island. The food was wonderful, the dancers seemed liked they wanted to be there and it was outstanding

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good show and great food altogether a great honeymoon experience

Reviewed by: The Sadliers, 2015/11/03

My wife and I really enjoyed ourselves a spectacular show and the meat was terrific especially the pork


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Luau

Reviewed by: The Wedemire Women, 2015/06/08

Beautiful beachfront property to have a luau. Entertainers were amazing, put on a great show and the food was fantastic. Wonderful evening watching talented people.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Time at the Luau!

Reviewed by: Joy k., 2015/02/24

We loved the luau and hope to attend this event again someday. The food and drinks were excellent and the service was first class. I especially enjoyed the master of ceremonies or host because she was very warm and welcoming to listen to and you could tell she was passionate and knowledgable about this event. We would definitely return.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great time!

Reviewed by: Lindsay, 2015/01/17

We loved this luau. Great food, beautiful setting, and the Lei's were the perfect touch. The activities they had for children had them entertained while we waited for the show to start. I would go again for sure!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Te Au Moana Luau

Reviewed by: Karen Yip, 2014/12/06

This was our first luau, and if is what they are, I can't wait to go again! We had a wonderful, entertaining night. The food, and drinks were great.
Worth going to !

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Food not so good, show not so good

Reviewed by: Courtney, 2014/10/19

I've only been to one other luau in Oahu and it was way better than this one. Drinks were way to sugary and the only good food was the salad.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice

Reviewed by: Family Guy, 2014/06/25

Food was great, ALL you can eat. Desserts were very good too, ALL you can eat. Alcohol was only Pina Colada, tropical juice or water which was okay. They show good, music was good but it left me wanting something a little better. Overall it was worth my money.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Luau

Reviewed by: BeachBoy, 2014/06/18

I went to this luau with my wife to celebrate our anniversary. The oceanfront location was great, and we were staying at the Wailea Beach Marriott so it was convenient. The food was great. I know a lot of people were not keen to try their "poi" but what's the point of travelling if you don't eat something different? I personally liked it when I ate it with the "lomilomi." The fire-knife dancer was AMAZING. It's crazy how he's not burning himself! They also had a lot of vendors you can purchase souvenirs from. My wife bought some jewelry. Highly recommended.





Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI