Alii Nui Maui Molokini Snorkel Tour - Luxury All-Inclusive Cruise reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Alii Nui Maui Molokini Snorkel Tour - Luxury All-Inclusive Cruise

Overall Rating

4.67 4.67 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

In love with this company!

Reviewed by: Angelina23, 2022/04/06

What an amazing tour! The breakfast buffet surpassed any boat breakfast I have literally ever had, and I was not expecting that at all. Afterwards you hop in the water and swim at the first dive spot, and that is nothing short of breath taking truly. Molokini Crater is something everyone should see. The lunch is super delicious too, and the crew just makes the trip 10000/10 times better. Cant thank you guys enough for this amazing trip for my friends and I and I can't wait to be back. Strongly thinking you guys are the bests company around so far.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Angelina - Mahalo for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed everything on board as well as the snorkeling at Molokini. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Mahalo nui loa & a hui hou kakou!
(Thank you very much & until we meet again!)

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour, beware of motion sickness

Reviewed by: DMB, 2022/01/08

The staff of this tour are great, from the moment you get picked up until the end. The food is great and the boat is really nice. My only issue was that the waters were quite choppy at the molokini crater and it was not the easiest snorkel experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Experience!

Reviewed by: Linda and Jim, 2021/11/15

Gorgeous boat, fun and attentive crew, and lovely food & beverage service. Appreciated having the Huka option, which I hope to enjoy on the next trip. We'll be back for sure, and highly recommend to others!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Day in Maui

Reviewed by: Laura Connell, 2021/10/05

The crew of Alii Nui was incredible! They treated us like royalty while aboard their vessel. From the delicious breakfast and lunch with open bar, to the sunscreen and fresh towels, to the cooling eucalyptus towel and sunglass cleaner upon arrival back to port, they thought of every detail. I’ve never seen a crew work so hard as a team and make it look effortless, all with a smile and servant attitude and total engagement. Truly a pleasure meeting each of you. And the snorkeling was absolutely beautiful! We saw turtles and beautiful fish of all kinds. Captain Trent was so knowledgeable and knew the best places to go to see the beauty but avoid the crowds. And Savannah, thank you for capturing the underwater photos of us that we wouldn’t have been able to get. Thank you so much for the amazing day! I highly recommend this excursion!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent!!

Reviewed by: Dave Sturdy, 2018/08/10

From our pick up to drop off, we were taken care of so well.
Crew fantastic, captain Trent helpful and also funny.
Great food and drinks , you don’t need towels nor drinks or food. They serve breakfast as soon as you board.
Book this trip , it’s sooooo good!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly Recommend

Reviewed by: Durand, 2017/06/19

Great day of snorkeling and sailing, Crew was professional, friendly, and competent.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories