Kaanapali Skyline Zipline Adventure

Overall Rating

4.844.84 / 5

Reviews

19 reviews (Post a review)

Good time

Reviewed by: Mark, 2017/08/17

Had a great time, first time on zip line, I will be doing it again. Just a heads up, your shoes will get dirty, so don't wear the new ones. Thanks Bundy and Mack


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun

Reviewed by: Rob, 2017/06/30

Zipline course itself was awesome
Beautiful view!
Guides were friendly

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome adventure in Maui!!!

Reviewed by: Allison, 2016/05/16

My husband and I had a wonderful time on this zipline tour. The 8-lines were so much fun, and the view was great. The tour was that much more fun because of our wonderful guides, Adam and Jordan. Both were very knowledgeable and so much fun. I highly recommend this zipline tour to anyone and everyone!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Absolutely Wonderful

Reviewed by: Leann Johnson , 2016/04/30

Ryan and Bobo were the best guides. Very knowledgeable as well as making sure we understood their directions. Safety was always first. The whole experience was amazing. It was our first time zip lining and would do it again in a heart beat.


  • This is my husband, John

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ziplinining 12/3/2015

Reviewed by: jackie, 2015/12/06

Such an awesome experience.. Koko and Chris were so awesome, funny and very helpful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Jamie , 2015/11/17

Came to Maui for my honeymoon and of course had to do zip line. Read great reviews about this spot so we booked the 4 line zip n dip. It definitely lived up to all the reviews. Amazing views of the mountains and ocean and awesome employees. They made the experience that much more fun. Next time we're in Maui we will for sure be doing the zip n dip again. Would definitely recommend it to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loads of Fun!

Reviewed by: Miked, 2015/10/04

This was a fun experience! Our guides Adam and Drew were great. They made sure everyone had fun and was safe doing it! Great view as you zip down the lines!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip Day

Reviewed by: Kerhoffmn, 2015/09/14

Really great day. Our guides were very helpful and a lot of fun. Made my wifes birthday really super.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!!

Reviewed by: Melissa&Todd, 2015/06/21

Had a great time. We did the 8 line zip tour. It was really hot but we got free water bottles and the course was not hard at all. Our guides were awesome. Matt, Loki, and Bobo, kept us laughing the entire time. Matt is nothing but jokes!!! They made sure everyone was okay and felt safe. It was clear that they love their job and made sure we had a great time!!



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What a blast!

Reviewed by: ccummins11, 2015/05/13

Such a good group of guys that run these adventures. They are CONSTANTLY cracking jokes and truly enjoy their job. The ziplines are so much fun - I truly think anyone would enjoy this activity!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI