Hidden Valley Waterfall Swim, Kayak & Hike (Easy to Moderate)

Overall Rating

4.004.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

Fun but there was no waterfall swim!

Reviewed by: CTacc, 2015/09/02

I really enjoyed the kayaking part of it down the river. Our tour guide was really friendly and good at describing the history of certain things around the river. However, my husband and I were really looking forward to swimming at the waterfall, but the waterfall wasn't any high one. It was a really small waterfall, almost like a grotto. We couldn't swim anywhere at all, and really wanted to swim, hoping the river leads to a stream or a high 100ft waterfall...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hidden Valley Waterfall Swim, Kayak & Hike

Reviewed by: Leung, 2015/06/21

I emphasize that I needed to catch the cruise departure time at the beginning of the tour. Eventually, the completion of the tour was delayed by 15 minutes due to late arrival of other customers.

The swimming was in a pool rather than waterfall. The title was misleading.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!

Reviewed by: Nick Breckon, 2014/09/27

The river was fine, but Maka made it a really fun couple hours. Great dude. Have fun in Vegas, buddy!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Two Paddles WAY Up!!!!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/01

This tour gets an enthusiastic YES from me! And my boyfriend agrees. We both had a great time. We are outdoor enthusiasts, so we wanted to stay in nature out and doing activities while here in Hawaii, so this was just right for us.

I like especially how the trip was mixed in that we got to paddle along the river in a kayak, and then mix it up a bit with a nature walk...kept things interesting and allowed different muscles to rest.

Really good time, we both had a lot of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

tour was great!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/03/05

The tour itself was very joyful. Unfortunately, it was raining most of the time, it made the trip itself a little unconfortable.
But I enjoyed it anyway.
Thanks!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI