Kauai Hike Eco Adventure Tour & Waterfall Swim reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Kauai Hike Eco Adventure Tour & Waterfall Swim

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Great experience!

Reviewed by: Ben, 2021/08/28

Great time! Waterfall, the hike, the tour guide were all great.

Highly recommend water shoes. We bought them last minute and they helped tremendously.

Also, your shoes on the hike will get muddy.

Not the easiest of places to find. Make sure to give yourself plenty of time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful hike and waterfall

Reviewed by: Cmm, 2021/07/07

It was a great adventure! We enjoyed it the hike and seeing the two waterfalls! Definitely must due when you come to Kauai.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyable tour

Reviewed by: Gina, 2021/06/18

Great tour. Worst part is this 50 character requirement to write a review.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Expierence!!!!

Reviewed by: Danielle Cook, 2020/02/22

This hike was wonderful! The waterfalls were so great! It was amazing to walk through all the different vegetation and see the gorgeous flowers and water falls. We had 2 guides that knew so much about the area and were very fun to hike with! We had a couple of asthmatics that did the hike as well so it is a great hike for everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had a blast

Reviewed by: RheaKerby, 2019/12/29

Vulker our guide was so nice. We were in a smaller group and were able to walk behind the waterfall for a truly unique experience. I highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]