This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Smith's Tropical Paradise Wailua River Cruise & Garden Luau Combo

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

Smiths Tropical Paradise Luau

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2018/07/08

Awesome food and great show. The grounds were beautiful and the workers were very friendly!!!




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My favorite

Reviewed by: Sjewkes , 2018/06/16

I loved the this luau. The grounds were beautiful, the food was yummy, and the show afterwards was well done and professional. We learned a lot and saw a lot.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

True family experience

Reviewed by: Brian and Laura, 2018/05/28

At first we thought this was a millennial type commercialized affair. Boy were we wrong...this was one of the best activities we did in kauai this week. This was a first class operation that has been refined to perfection by 4 generations of family with a great river tour, garden tour, AWESOME food and the after dinner show was first class. I highly recommend attending this event. Thanks to the "Smith" family!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Worth every penny!

Reviewed by: Hayley , 2018/03/04

So much to rant and rave about! Truly one of the best experiences we had on our honeymoon! 5/5 stars. Phenomenal time, show, food, and ambience. Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST LUAU EVER!

Reviewed by: Kauai Val, 2018/02/01

This is the best luau I have been to on any of the islands. The gardens are beautiful. The food was really delicious. The setting for the show was awesome! You won’t want to miss the Smith Family luau!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/01/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]