Hawaii Kai Parasail Adventure Tour (with Waikiki Pick-up)

Very good staff.

Reviewed by: Grace C, 2017/08/07

The time described on the website was closely followed. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your very kind words! We hope to see you again on your next island adventure.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Woohoo!

Reviewed by: Tracey, 2017/05/27

What an exciting adventure this was! A very well organised activity from go to whoa; and the staff were all friendly and professional. I'd never parasailed before but loved every second of my ride. Something you must try at least once!




Reply from activity provider

We are so happy you were able to join us! Come back again soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just Do It!

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2017/04/23

What an awesome ride! The shuttle picked us up at out hotel and took us to the boat. After a brief check in we were on our way. I was scared to death, but everyone on the boat was very reassuring. Parasailing was one of the best experiences of my life. The view was amazing and it wasn't scary at all. It was like sitting on a swing. I will definitely do it again when I return to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

6/18/2016

Reviewed by: Bill, 2016/10/06

Great fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo!

Come back soon :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Totally worth it

Reviewed by: PMill, 2015/09/28

So first of all, you are up in the air for only 5-7 minutes, however the excursion is about 1-1.5 hours long. You take a few boats out to your final destination before you go up, which is from the boat.

The views from off the shore of Hawaii Kai are stunning. Waikiki views just don't company because it is all built up.

We had a great time and the staff were really awesome and entertaining too.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your great comments; come see us again soon.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

18 and 10 year old granddaughters had a blast.

Reviewed by: cool Gramma , 2015/07/27

My granddaughters said it was the greatest!
I changed my mind on the boat and wish there had been some way I could have gone and paid the difference once we were back at the marina.
A little un-organized on the 2nd boat( the jet ski platform) once we were unloaded we just stood around as did the other people there. catching the shuttle back to our hotel took forever, once again un-organized. The riders should have been told where the video camera was as we had a lot of top of the head photos. July 2015


  • their faces said it all.


  • the dip made the end of the ride a bit more fun.


  • Hello up there!


  • The girls took this picture looking back at the boat with KOKO mt. in the background.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must try

Reviewed by: Rachel, 2015/04/07

Good deal for all the transportation they provide. Photos are a bit expensive but at least they give you the digital copies and not print outs. It's breathtaking and beautiul up there. Not as scary as I'd thought. would try again next time. Bring your cameras up there. You'll never get a chance to take your own photos at 300' altitude.


Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for parasailing with us! Enjoy

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

No pictures :(

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2015/04/03

I was very upset that the pictures did not come out. I paid for the experience but also was hoping to have those photos for my fiancé and I. Disappointing...

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Jessica:

I did check our media file; you have a very nice video of your entire parasailing experience. I can tell you enjoyed the ride. Unfortunately the picture card was damaged so I do not have any still shots. If you would like to purchase the video, we can make arrangements for that to happen.

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: John Walden, 2014/03/18

It was our 2nd time parasailing with this company, both times were great!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you! Hope to see you again at H2O Sports Hawaii - powered by SeaBreeze!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brian

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/10/13

had a great time enjoyed the experiance very much loved the photos and video

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI