Hawaii Kai Parasail Adventure Tour (with Waikiki Pick-up)

Very good staff.

Reviewed by: Grace C, 2017/08/07

The time described on the website was closely followed. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your very kind words! We hope to see you again on your next island adventure.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Woohoo!

Reviewed by: Tracey, 2017/05/27

What an exciting adventure this was! A very well organised activity from go to whoa; and the staff were all friendly and professional. I'd never parasailed before but loved every second of my ride. Something you must try at least once!




Reply from activity provider

We are so happy you were able to join us! Come back again soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just Do It!

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2017/04/23

What an awesome ride! The shuttle picked us up at out hotel and took us to the boat. After a brief check in we were on our way. I was scared to death, but everyone on the boat was very reassuring. Parasailing was one of the best experiences of my life. The view was amazing and it wasn't scary at all. It was like sitting on a swing. I will definitely do it again when I return to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

6/18/2016

Reviewed by: Bill, 2016/10/06

Great fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo!

Come back soon :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Totally worth it

Reviewed by: PMill, 2015/09/28

So first of all, you are up in the air for only 5-7 minutes, however the excursion is about 1-1.5 hours long. You take a few boats out to your final destination before you go up, which is from the boat.

The views from off the shore of Hawaii Kai are stunning. Waikiki views just don't company because it is all built up.

We had a great time and the staff were really awesome and entertaining too.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your great comments; come see us again soon.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

18 and 10 year old granddaughters had a blast.

Reviewed by: cool Gramma , 2015/07/27

My granddaughters said it was the greatest!
I changed my mind on the boat and wish there had been some way I could have gone and paid the difference once we were back at the marina.
A little un-organized on the 2nd boat( the jet ski platform) once we were unloaded we just stood around as did the other people there. catching the shuttle back to our hotel took forever, once again un-organized. The riders should have been told where the video camera was as we had a lot of top of the head photos. July 2015


  • their faces said it all.


  • the dip made the end of the ride a bit more fun.


  • Hello up there!


  • The girls took this picture looking back at the boat with KOKO mt. in the background.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must try

Reviewed by: Rachel, 2015/04/07

Good deal for all the transportation they provide. Photos are a bit expensive but at least they give you the digital copies and not print outs. It's breathtaking and beautiul up there. Not as scary as I'd thought. would try again next time. Bring your cameras up there. You'll never get a chance to take your own photos at 300' altitude.


Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for parasailing with us! Enjoy

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

No pictures :(

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2015/04/03

I was very upset that the pictures did not come out. I paid for the experience but also was hoping to have those photos for my fiancé and I. Disappointing...

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Jessica:

I did check our media file; you have a very nice video of your entire parasailing experience. I can tell you enjoyed the ride. Unfortunately the picture card was damaged so I do not have any still shots. If you would like to purchase the video, we can make arrangements for that to happen.

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: John Walden, 2014/03/18

It was our 2nd time parasailing with this company, both times were great!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you! Hope to see you again at H2O Sports Hawaii - powered by SeaBreeze!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brian

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/10/13

had a great time enjoyed the experiance very much loved the photos and video

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had SUCH a great time

Reviewed by: Mrs. Aussie, 2012/04/03

What an experience... I have a fear of heights that I've developed with age... This is NOT scary, this is simply amazing. I felt completely safe and seeing the crystal clear blue water from a couple of hundred feet up in the air was unbelievable. It's quiet up in the air, extremely serene, you can take in the beauty of the cove, the reef and mountains in such a different way. 10 mins up in the air is actually a surprisingly long time - even when you skydive you generally hit the ground within a few minutes so this way you actually get to appreciate the view, with the adrenalin rush of leaving the boat and being so high, feet dangling! what makes these guys different is that they take A LOT of photos and they have a camera attached to the parachute - it's worth buying at the end - they're great quality. The team is fantastic... definitely want to go out with them again and try the other activities... thanks Seabreeze!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Would do it again!!!

Reviewed by: smallunchbox, 2011/05/29

Great experience!!! Very peaceful while up in the air. Water landing was excellent!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasail

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/05/16

THis was a very fun experience. Our whole family enjoyed. Two of us actually parasailed the other three just watched from the boat. It was alot of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AWESOME TIME!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/08/16

Went Parasailing for the first time ever with my boyfriend and we had a BLAST! The staff was extremely helpful and guided us along the way.

We were not expecting to be dunked in the ocean at the end.. but still had fun no doubt!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

outstanding

Reviewed by: Calvin&Paula, 2009/07/16

Great time, experience of a lifetime. It was our 35th wedding anniversary and we went with the extreme. The crew was very friendly and seemed to enjoy our trip, to paradise in the skies, as much as we did.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very exciting and fun

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/06/27

I'm in my mid 60's and was with my son and grandson. We all had a great time. I was able to conquer my fear of heights and experience the feeling of flying. The view from up above is awesome. Don't let your fear stop you! One hint, close your mouth before the dip! lol. The staff was friendly, courteous and competent. I wouldn't hesitate to do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had a great time.

Reviewed by: Lisa T., 2009/04/29

This activity was a lot of fun. My husband went along with me as an observer. I got a lot of great pics. The price of the pics were a little too pricey. It was $30 for a disc of digital photos.

I did the "extreme" which was a lot of fun. They dunked me in the water twice and the view from the sky was beautiful. The guys on the boat had a great since of humor too. I plan on doing the jet ski activity on my next trip to Hawaii.

I would recommend this to anyone who isn't afraid of heights.



Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing Great, SeaBreeze Okay

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/10/07

Would absolutely a hundred percent recommend parasailing to anyone and everyone. It was our first time and it was thrilling--not scary at all. For the price and the length of the event, this company was fine, but there was no friendliness, no smiles, no checking on how we were doing. They had signs everywhere asking for tips but they did absolutely nothing at all to earn them. Additionally, the lobby and office was heaving Japanese-geared, most of the prominant signs are in Japanese and the lady at the front desk was difficult to understand through her accent.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Breeze Parasailing

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/06/15

Parasailing was a lot of fun. The staff was very friendly and funny. What keeps me from giving them a 5 star is that the pictures they take of you cannot be purchased individually. So if you want any of the pictures they take you have to buy all of them which starts at $30.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Extreme Parasaling

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/04/05

The Parasailing was great but they did not give each family duo the same amount of time. The first group went twice as long as the others, and the last group was really shortened. I think because they brought another group out before we were done and so they hurried ours.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: JLP - ILLINOIS, 2008/02/24

MY HUBBY AND I WERE FIRST-TIMERS AND WE SURELY HAD A BLAST. IT WAS DEFINITELY WORTH THE SCARE FOR ME. = )

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mr.

Reviewed by: Billy, 2008/02/20

Very enjoyable, but like stated before, is probalby a one time thing. Thanks again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Breeze Parasail

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/08/19

Great time. Staff very friendly

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

parasailing

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/08/05

We enjoyed parasailing thanks to staffs.
We will do it again if we have a chance to go to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/07/09

this activity was very fun they have a lot to offer and it was worth the money

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

fantastic

Reviewed by: chrys, 2007/05/17

it was a great experience! the staff were very friendly and i highly recommend this to my friens and family..thank you also for your recommendations.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI