This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Holokai Catamaran - Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

Fun!!!!

Reviewed by: Audrey, 2017/12/07

Friendly staff, great service, great view, moved the boat around so every side had a great view

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great staff, amazing experience

Reviewed by: Maddie, 2017/11/22

The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Very willing to take photos of you and provide information.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must Do!

Reviewed by: Amie, 2017/11/09

We loved this cruise! It was so much fun, the drinks were great & kept coming. Definitely recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Fun!

Reviewed by: Christine, 2017/11/02

Great time with a great crew! Yummy cocktails, too!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So good

Reviewed by: Scott, 2017/11/01

Very impresssed with the cat, cruise and the staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Lizzie, 2017/10/30

Great cruise!!! So picturesque and so much fun!!! Recommend ++++ met some great people!





Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Reviewed by: Shannon, 2017/10/30

It was awesome! The Captain was hilarious! Drinks were delicious! The view of Waikiki from the boat was great, and the sunset was beautiful. Met some lovely people. Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great evening out on the Cocktail Sunset Cruise!

Reviewed by: Solo1178, 2017/10/29

It was fun night! Loved the sail and atmosphere. The crew was terrific. I think I would enjoy the music be a little louder and the boat could go a little faster and further out. Other than that, it was a great sail!




Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Viktorea , 2017/10/29

this boat ride was absolutely amazing. I would do it again. I loved that you can book it all online and show up the day of, super easy. I called them to get clarification and they were more than helpful. The ride was more than expected. Both of the guys working were energetic and funny. They made the ride very fun, while still giving everyone their own time to hang out and take photos. The open bar was obviously a great perk also. I really enjoyed the sunset cruise and would love to try one of the other ones they do.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mai tai sunset

Reviewed by: Cam, 2017/10/28

We had a really good time, Great crew, awesome scenery, fab cocktails - Just wish it lasted a bit longer..

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family cruise

Reviewed by: Hernandez, 2017/10/22

We had a good time! We had a large group, can't wait to come back to Honolulu to do it again! Fantastic crew. Thank you

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Hernandez, 2017/10/22

We had about 40 of our family members and it was so much fun! Great experience and would definitely do it again! Fun crew. Thank you


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super fun

Reviewed by: Longo , 2017/10/19

Would go again. It was great and we had lots of fun

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing views!!

Reviewed by: Tim Snyder, 2017/10/17

Crew was great and entertaining. Weather was perfect for the sunset. My wife and I had a great time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Totally worth it

Reviewed by: Laura, 2017/10/09

This was so much fun and our hosts amazing, Ryan and Felipe. Thank you so much for a great start to our honey moon.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!!!

Reviewed by: Todd & Jen, 2017/10/06

Beautiful and fun. The crew was awesome! Such a great way to end the day!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best night in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Mel, 2017/10/03

2nd time out with the boys. Fantastic night service was amazing again. How they looked after the people that felt sick was incredible. You have amazing staff. Good to meet other people from all over the world
Mel and Tara
Melbourne Australia
Xxx


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Review title

Reviewed by: Joanne, 2017/09/30

The sunset is of course breathtaking, it was amazing to see Oahu island at dusk, and the crew is fun and engaging. I would love to do it again.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2017/09/24

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our cruise. It's great to see Waikiki from this vantage point. The Skipper and crew were excellent, they really make the experience an enjoyable one..
There was no skimping on drinks either.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time

Reviewed by: Karla, 2017/09/19

Had an amazing Time the entire crew was amazing!! Will def be booking again when I'm back in Hawaii!!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever!!!

Reviewed by: Lacey, 2017/09/18

We had one of the best experiences! So much fun and it's something I will never forget! Defiantly would recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great drinks great time!

Reviewed by: Stephanie , 2017/09/18

We attended the sunset cocktail cruise and had a lot of fun! Both the bartender and captain were very friendly. We had been on several other sunset cruises and this one is easily one of the best. We encountered some waves which everyone enjoyed. Try the Holokai cocktail!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Chari Galvez, 2017/09/17

Best sunset sail we have been on! Crew was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Jason Spivey, 2017/09/07

The crew was awesome! Michelle was a fantastic bartender and we had so much fun on the cruise! Would highly recommend for a relaxed fun time.


  • Amazing views


  • Best bartender!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Teneal , 2017/08/23

Highly recommended!! Had so much fun!! Must do while in Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Hawaiian Memory

Reviewed by: Frank and Dee, 2017/08/19

We've been to Waikiki many times and have done a few catamaran tours. This tour was by far the best! Very personalized, highly recommend the drink shaker and VIP boarding. Captain Rich and his crew Michelle are amazing, Will definitely do this tour again. Highly recommend this tour.


  • Picture taken from catamaran

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2nd time around just as awesome

Reviewed by: Simone, 2017/08/15

We do this every time we come back! Great crew, great drinks and the sunset is always amazing

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Patty

Reviewed by: Patty, 2017/08/11

We had a wonderful time. Staff was great! Would do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Booze cruise

Reviewed by: Christina, 2017/08/07

Beautiful sights along the waters! Enjoyed every second on the boat. Met some pretty cool people from around the world and had an awesome time just relaxing and taking in the views while having some drinks...aloha

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best idea ever

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2017/08/05

I booked this sunset cruise for my man and I for our last night in Hawaii. I wish we would've done this first!!! But saved the best for last. So much fun and the crew was amazing. Will book again.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu Categories