Kualoa Ranch Adventure Combo Packages: ATV, Horseback Riding, Zipline & More

Zip line & atv

Reviewed by: Ingrid meisel , 2017/07/29

Our guides were awesome & fun!! We will do this every time we are on the north shore.... next we are going to try the horsebackriding too!!!! Your zip line crew was awesome! Charlie & her boys are great :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun

Reviewed by: Cassandra V, 2017/07/22

We absolutely loved coming here it was one of the best times of our trip, Our tour guides were fantastic, The atv riding was amazing..I would do this again in a heartbeat!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day at Kualoa

Reviewed by: Brian, 2017/07/16

This is an all day trip and you are active the entire time, so make sure you are ready to roll! There are a lot of activities you can choose from, but I'm only going to review the activities we participated in.

Secret Island
This was a lot cooler than i thought it was going to be. It's basically a couple hours at a private beach where you have paddleboards and kayaks that you can ride in the ocean. There are hammocks and beach chairs you can chill out on. There's also volleyball courts, cornhole, and ping pong.

Horseback Riding
I had never ridden a horse in my life, but was able to ride the trails at Kualoa with ease. The girls that run the horseback tour are great, you can tell they love the animals. The views were awesome.

ATV Ride
This was pretty much an hour of ripping around on a quad in a massive green canyon area where Jurrasic Park (and other movies) were filmed.

Unexpected treat was the BBQ lunch, which was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip

Reviewed by: Rennee Rapert, 2017/07/12

The activities were very fun and well organized. This was a great experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kualoa ranch

Reviewed by: Adrian, 2017/05/20

Very good activities. All were well organised and supervised. An extremely enjoyable day.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kualoa ranch

Reviewed by: Adrian, 2017/05/20

Very good array of activities. All activities very well organised and all great fun and interesting.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The most amazing time ever!

Reviewed by: Katie & Ben, 2017/05/14

I can't describe how much fun we had here! We did the horse back tour, jungle tour and movie tour. The views are unbelievable, plenty of great photo ops! Our lunch was delicious, the best bbq around! Every guide was so knowledgeable, friendly, and hilarious! We will definitely be back!








Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kualoa Ranch

Reviewed by: Tom, 2017/04/22

Staff were great. Always smiling and happy to answer any questions very friendly.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

fun trip

Reviewed by: Dawn, 2017/03/12

it was well worth booking it early. there was no problems , had a great time. Every one was extremely nice, friendly and made the experience even better. I would sy if you get a go to the ranch . Zip line was a blast!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour

Reviewed by: Katrina, 2017/02/28

This tour was amazing so much to do in one day and full of adventure. Tour guides were great and helpful. Great day out

Katrina

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI