Mr. Bill's Original Glider Rides (from North Shore)

Flying

Reviewed by: Dusti, 2017/05/26

Pilot was awesome.answered my many questions. Scenery was gorgeous

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time.

Reviewed by: Linda E, 2017/05/13

Great staff, Everything was wonderful. Would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful, unique experience!

Reviewed by: CoCoCorinne, 2017/03/17

We were slightly nervous but very excited. When we arrived, the ease and experience of the pilots and staff took away any concerns. The ride was smooth, serene and very fun. The views from up above were absolutely amazing! We even saw whales from the sky! I would highly recommend this activity to anyone. It may seem scary, but the ride was very secure and the pilot very experienced.








Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Trip

Reviewed by: Melinda, 2016/12/26

This was on my sixty-seven year old father's bucket list and it made his trip to Hawaii. I highly recommend, even for nervous fliers. Quite serene actually. Thank you Mr. Bill and pilot J.J. for a wonderful trip!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sailplane

Reviewed by: Paul, 2016/10/15

Great flight & view coast line. Everyone should experience this ride.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

pretty awesome experience

Reviewed by: Hugh , 2016/08/01

In spite of very short time 15 min., my son and I were fully satisfied with this glider riding. While being towed by an airplane, we didn't have any concern of falling down. But later we could fly in the air without an engine...wow quite awesome. No worry no concern no fear at all during the flight. a very soft flying..

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bills glider

Reviewed by: Marcela Lozano, 2016/03/26

Excellent experience. The pilots were both great and responsible. Weather was nuce

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bills glider ride

Reviewed by: Marcela Lozano, 2016/03/26

Excellent experience for my boys. The pilots were great and really made the difference. They will never forget

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Future glider pilot had great time

Reviewed by: Kenryu, 2016/01/28

I took a friend from Japan to Mr. Bill's
He had a great time and wants to come back next trip to learn how to fly!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Christmas in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Cyndi, 2016/01/11

We spent Christmas in Hawaii and went on this excursion and absolutely loved it!!! The crew was fabulous and we would do this excursion again!!! Such a unique experience and the views were out of this world!!! Highly highly reccommend!!!



Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI