Hawaii Shark Encounters

Great Experience!!

Reviewed by: Amy Dean, 2016/07/17

My kids said this was the experience of a lifetime! Water was a little rough so if you suffer from sea sickness I would recommend medication but the overall experience was worth every minute. We did some sort of excursion almost every day and my family loved this!!


  • Shark selfie!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a great experience

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2016/07/09

It was really amazing. The guys were really nice and funny, answering every questions. We stayed really long in the cage and at no time we felt unsecure. We saw many sharks all around the cage and coming close to the boat. If you can, ask for them to take the pictures with a gopro, they'll be a lot and you won't have to worry about it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sharks

Reviewed by: Crystal , 2016/05/26

What a great time! Not scary at all. We got awesome video! Definetly a must!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great adventure!

Reviewed by: TLV Florida, 2016/05/26

Organized, fun crew. Eight 8-10 foot Galapagos Sharks. Really exciting experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing service!

Reviewed by: Geo, 2016/01/04

Stayed in waikki,Booked a trip to shark encounters in north shore! Great service, friendly staff, amazing experience! Thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shark Encounter

Reviewed by: Kelly & Rhys, 2015/11/26

Staff were amazing and made the adventure perfect. Awesome experience shared with my nephew. Coming back to Hawaii in April and will be doing this again for 3rd time! Sea was really rough but made it all so much more fun, was given option to change days or refund but so glad we decided to go ahead, was a fabulous day.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must try if you love sharks

Reviewed by: Carrie, 2015/10/12

An amazing experience. Even though the water was extremely rough the day we went, it was still incredible. Our guides were the best too.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: CLT, 2015/04/06

Could not have been better; we specifically chose this shark encounter since they book fewer people on the boat and it was just what I had in mind. We had 10 total on the boat. The captain and mate were both knowledgeable and professional but definitely made it fun. Took a few extra minutes to show us the whales also. Highly recommend these guys.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shark encounter-u should try!!)

Reviewed by: Anton&Natalia , 2015/01/10

Today me and my husband take part in shark encounter-u have to try it!!)) Actually we thought we'll get more adrenalin, but it turned out it's really safe and exiting trip. Like a "bonus" we saw wales and dolphins, and crew of the boat told a lot interesting facts about sharks that we didn't know. For sure u have to take go pro with u and a camera just in case ull see wales)



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

amazing experience

Reviewed by: Barbie, 2014/07/23

our adventure was awesome, first i didnt think that we were going to see any sharks, but as soon as our boat arrived at the cage, about 15 good sized sharks circled the boat. being in the cage seeing the sharks up close was amazing>

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI